17th May 2024 Raith Rovers 1 Partick Thistle 2 (SPFL Premiership play-off Semi Final, 2nd leg)


Ian Murray Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 5m, 6d
mh-in.png Daniel O'Reilly; Stuart Bannigan; Blair Alston
mh-out.png Lewis Neilson; Ben Stanway; Kerr McInroy
Ross Matthews (1-1, 30‎ mins)‎ mh-goal.png Blair Alston (1-0, 16 mins); Blair Alston (2-1, 45‎+‎1 mins)
Liam Dick (1-1, 30‎ mins)‎ mh-assist.png none (1-0, 16 mins); none (2-1, 45‎+‎1 mins)
Euan Murray; Dylan Corr; Aidan Connolly; Ross Matthews mh-yellow-card.png Jack McMillan; Stuart Bannigan
mh-red-card.png
Aidan Connolly (Dylan Easton, 62 mins); Shaun Byrne (Jack Hamilton, 69 mins); Dylan Corr (Josh Mullin, 82 mins); Josh Mullin (Callum Smith, 114 mins) mh-subs.png Blair Alston (Kieran Ngwenya, 69 mins); Aaron Muirhead (Lewis Neilson, FT); Scott Robinson (Ricco Diack, FT); Stuart Bannigan (Ben Stanway, HT ET)
Kevin Dąbrowski mh-01.png David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 34y, 1m, 13d
Ross Matthews mh-02.png Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 26y, 4m, 29d
Liam Dick mh-03.png Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 27y, 6m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Dylan Corr mh-04.png Daniel O'Reilly daniel-oreilly.jpg Ireland 29y, 1m, 6d
Euan Murray mh-05.png Aaron Muirhead sub-off.png aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 8m, 17d
Scott Brown mh-06.png Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 31y, 8m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Shaun Byrne mh-07.png Luke McBeth luke-mcbeth.jpg Scotland 24y, 8m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Aidan Connolly mh-08.png Blair Alston sub-off.png blair-alston.jpg Scotland 32y, 1m, 24d
Lewis Vaughan mh-09.png Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 36y, 5m, 24d
Sam Stanton mh-10.png Scott Robinson sub-off.png scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 32y, 2m, 6d
former Jag Kyle Turner mh-11.png Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 23y, 1m, 27d
Age 30y, 1m, 9d
James Brown mh-12g.png Ross Stewart ross-stewart.jpg Scotland 29y, 1m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Callum Smith mh-13.png Lewis Neilson sub-on.png lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 21y, 0m, 2d
mh-sub-on.pngmh-sub-off.png Josh Mullin mh-14.png Kerr McInroy kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 8m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Hamilton mh-15.png Kieran Ngwenya sub-on.png kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 21y, 7m, 22d
Scott McGill mh-16.png Ben Stanway sub-on.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 7m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Dylan Easton mh-17.png Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 8m, 19d
former Jag Zak Rudden mh-18.png Ricco Diack sub-on.png ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 19y, 0m, 10d
Andrew McNeil mh-19.png Ché Campbell che-campbell.jpg Scotland 17y, 6m, 28d
mh-20.png Ceiran Loney ceiran-loney.jpg Scotland 16y, 2m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Rovers filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.