3rd May 2024 Dundee United 4 Partick Thistle 1 (SPFL Championship - game 36)


Jim Goodwin Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 4m, 22d
mh-in.png Ross Stewart; Daniel O'Reilly; Ben Stanway; Zander MacKenzie; Ricco Diack; Blair Alston
mh-out.png David Mitchell; Luke McBeth; Aaron Muirhead; Scott Robinson; Brian Graham; Aidan Fitzpatrick
Craig Sibbald (1-1, 42 mins); Kai Fotheringham (1-2, 59‎ mins); Tony Watt (1-3, 69‎ mins); Louis Moult (1-4, pen 83 mins)‎ mh-goal.png Ben Stanway (1-0, 13‎ mins)
Tony Watt (1-1, 42 mins); Louis Moult (1-2, 59‎ mins); Scott McMann (1-3, 69‎ mins); none (1-4, pen 83 mins)‎ mh-assist.png none (1-0, 13‎ mins)
mh-yellow-card.png
mh-red-card.png
Sam McLelland (Kevin Holt, 60 mins); Ross Docherty (David Wotherspoon, 60 mins); Ross Graham (Declan Gallagher, 60 mins); Kai Fotheringham (Mathew Anim Cudjoe, 67 mins); Liam Grimshaw (Miller Thomson, 74 mins); Tony Watt (Rory MacLeod, 74 mins) mh-subs.png Kerr McInroy (Harry Milne, 55 mins); Jack McMillan (Ceiran Loney, 67 mins); Ricco Diack (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 76 mins); Ben Stanway (Ché Campbell, 81 mins)
Jack Walton mh-01.png Ross Stewart ross-stewart.jpg Scotland 29y, 0m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Liam Grimshaw mh-02.png Jack McMillan sub-off.png jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 26y, 4m, 15d
Scott McMann mh-03.png Kieran Ngwenya kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 21y, 7m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Sam McLelland mh-04.png Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 11m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Ross Graham mh-05.png Daniel O'Reilly daniel-oreilly.jpg Ireland 29y, 0m, 22d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Ross Docherty mh-06.png Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 31y, 7m, 16d
Craig Sibbald mh-07.png Ben Stanway sub-off.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 7m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Kai Fotheringham mh-08.png Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 8m, 5d
Louis Moult mh-09.png Ricco Diack sub-off.png ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 11m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Tony Watt mh-10.png Kerr McInroy sub-off.png kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 8m, 2d
Glenn Middleton mh-11.png Blair Alston blair-alston.jpg Scotland 32y, 1m, 10d
Age 24y, 8m, 14d
Jack Newman mh-12g.png David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 34y, 0m, 29d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Kevin Holt mh-13.png Harry Milne sub-on.png harry-milne.jpg Scotland 27y, 6m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png David Wotherspoon mh-14.png Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 36y, 5m, 10d
Jordan Tillson mh-15.png Scott Robinson scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 32y, 1m, 22d
Archie Meekison mh-16.png Luke McBeth luke-mcbeth.jpg Scotland 24y, 7m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Rory MacLeod mh-17.png Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 23y, 1m, 13d
mh-sub-on.png Mathew Anim Cudjoe mh-18.png Ché Campbell sub-on.png che-campbell.jpg Scotland 17y, 6m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Miller Thomson mh-19.png Ceiran Loney sub-on.png ceiran-loney.jpg Scotland 16y, 1m, 20d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Declan Gallagher mh-20.png

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
dubious goals panel
  • The OPTA network awards no assist for United's first, but the TV cameras show it was Tony Watt (#32) who bundled it towards the scorer.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.