13th Apr 2024 Raith Rovers 0 Partick Thistle 0 (SPFL Championship - game 33)


Ian Murray Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 4m, 2d
mh-in.png Ben Stanway; Zander MacKenzie
mh-out.png Steven Lawless; Scott Robinson
mh-goal.png
mh-assist.png
Scott Brown; Dylan Easton mh-yellow-card.png Jack McMillan; Aaron Muirhead
mh-red-card.png
Kyle Turner (Dylan Easton, HT); Zak Rudden (Lewis Vaughan, 59 mins); Sam Stanton (Jack Hamilton, 77 mins); Callum Smith (Scott McGill, 86 mins); Josh Mullin (Aidan Connolly, 86 mins) mh-subs.png Zander MacKenzie (Kieran Ngwenya, 87 mins); Ben Stanway (Blair Alston, 90+2 mins)
Kevin Dąbrowski mh-01.png David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 34y, 0m, 9d
James Brown mh-02.png Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 26y, 3m, 26d
Liam Dick mh-03.png Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 27y, 5m, 15d
Keith Watson mh-04.png Luke McBeth luke-mcbeth.jpg Scotland 24y, 7m, 4d
Euan Murray mh-05.png Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 7m, 14d
Scott Brown mh-06.png Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Sam Stanton mh-07.png Ben Stanway sub-off.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 6m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Josh Mullin mh-08.png Zander MacKenzie sub-off.png zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 7m, 16d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Zak Rudden mh-09.png Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 36y, 4m, 21d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Kyle Turner mh-10.png Kerr McInroy kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 7m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Callum Smith mh-11.png Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 24d
Age 26y, 2m, 13d
Andrew McNeil mh-12g.png Ross Stewart ross-stewart.jpg Scotland 29y, 0m, 3d
Ross Mathews mh-13.png Kieran Ngwenya sub-on.png kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 21y, 6m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis Vaughan mh-14.png Blair Alston sub-on.png blair-alston.jpg Scotland 32y, 0m, 21d
Dylan Corr mh-15.png Ricco Diack ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 11m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Hamilton mh-16.png Ché Campbell che-campbell.jpg Scotland 17y, 5m, 25d
Shaun Byrne mh-17.png Thomas Horn thomas-horn.jpg Scotland 17y, 3m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Dylan Easton mh-18.png Ceiran Loney ceiran-loney.jpg Scotland 16y, 1m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Scott McGill mh-19.png
mh-sub-on.png Aidan Connolly mh-20.png

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 7 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.