6th Apr 2024 Dunfermline Athletic 1 Partick Thistle 1 (SPFL Championship - game 32)


James McPake Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 3m, 26d
mh-in.png Kerr McInroy
mh-out.png Ben Stanway
Chris Kane (1-1, pen 79 mins) mh-goal.png Brian Graham (1-0, 24 mins)
none (1-1, pen 79 mins) mh-assist.png none (1-0, 24 mins)
Kyle Benedictus; Kane Ritchie-Hosler mh-yellow-card.png Luke McBeth; Scott Robinson
mh-red-card.png
Joe Chalmers (Owen Moffat, 57 mins); Alex Jakubiak (Lewis McCann, 64 mins); Matty Todd (Brad Holmes, 87 mins) mh-subs.png Steven Lawless (Ben Stanway, 70 mins); Kerr McInroy (Zander MacKenzie, 87 mins)
Deniz Mehmet mh-01.png David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 34y, 0m, 2d
Kane Ritchie-Hosler mh-02.png Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 26y, 3m, 19d
Josh Edwards mh-03.png Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 27y, 5m, 8d
Miles Welch-Hayes mh-04.png Luke McBeth luke-mcbeth.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 28d
Kyle Benedictus mh-05.png Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 7m, 7d
Malachi Fagan-Walcott mh-06.png Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 22d
Ewan Otoo mh-07.png Kerr McInroy sub-off.png kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 7m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Joe Chalmers mh-08.png Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 11m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Matty Todd mh-09.png Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 36y, 4m, 14d
Chris Kane mh-10.png Scott Robinson scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 32y, 0m, 26d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Alex Jakubiak mh-11.png Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 17d
Age 28y, 7m, 15d
Max Little mh-12g.png Ross Stewart ross-stewart.jpg Scotland 28y, 11m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis McCann mh-13.png Kieran Ngwenya kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 21y, 6m, 12d
former Jag Rhys Breen mh-14.png Blair Alston blair-alston.jpg Scotland 32y, 0m, 14d
Sam Fisher mh-15.png Ben Stanway sub-on.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 6m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Owen Moffat mh-16.png Zander MacKenzie sub-on.png zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 7m, 9d
Michael O'Halloran mh-17.png Ricco Diack ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 10m, 30d
Taylor Sutherland mh-18.png Ché Campbell che-campbell.jpg Scotland 17y, 5m, 18d
Xavier Benjamin mh-19.png Thomas Horn thomas-horn.jpg Scotland 17y, 2m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Brad Holmes mh-20.png Ceiran Loney ceiran-loney.jpg Scotland 16y, 0m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.