23rd Mar 2024 Arbroath 0 Partick Thistle 1 (SPFL Championship - game 30)


Jim McIntyre Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 3m, 12d
In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s) Aidan Fitzpatrick (1-0, 15 mins)
Assist(s) Lewis Neilson (1-0, 15 mins)
Booking(s) Harry Milne
Sending Off(s)
Connor Teale (Gordon Walker, HT); Jay Bird (Leighton McIntosh, 69 mins); Innes Murray (Mark Stowe, 75 mins); Michael McKenna (Kyle Robinson, 86 mins) Subs Kerr McInroy (Ben Stanway, 75 mins); Aidan Fitzpatrick (Kieran Ngwenya, 90+3 mins)
Derek Gaston Goalkeeper David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 11m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Connor Teale no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 26y, 3m, 5d
Zak Delaney no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 27y, 4m, 23d
former Jag Ricky Little no. 4 Luke McBeth luke-mcbeth.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 14d
Scott Stewart no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 6m, 22d
Adam MacKinnon no. 6 Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 8d
David Gold no. 7 Kerr McInroy sub-off.png kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 6m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Innes Murray no. 8 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 11m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Jay Bird no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 36y, 4m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Michael McKenna no. 10 Scott Robinson scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 32y, 0m, 12d
Ryan Dow no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 3d
Age 28y, 7m, 1d
Max Boruc sub GK Ross Stewart ross-stewart.jpg Scotland 28y, 11m, 13d
Aaron Steele sub 2 Kieran Ngwenya sub-on.png kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 21y, 5m, 27d
former Jag Craig Slater sub 3 Blair Alston blair-alston.jpg Scotland 32y, 0m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Leighton McIntosh sub 4 Ben Stanway sub-on.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 6m, 3d
Keaghan Jacobs sub 5 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 6m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Mark Stowe sub 6 Ricco Diack ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 10m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Kyle Robinson sub 7 Ché Campbell che-campbell.jpg Scotland 17y, 5m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Gordon Walker sub 8 Thomas Horn thomas-horn.jpg Scotland 17y, 2m, 12d
Darren Lyon sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.