23rd Mar 2024 Arbroath 0 Partick Thistle 1 (SPFL Championship - game 30)


Jim McIntyre Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 3m, 12d
mh-in.png no changes
mh-out.png no changes
mh-goal.png Aidan Fitzpatrick (1-0, 15 mins)
mh-assist.png Lewis Neilson (1-0, 15 mins)
mh-yellow-card.png Harry Milne
mh-red-card.png
Connor Teale (Gordon Walker, HT); Jay Bird (Leighton McIntosh, 69 mins); Innes Murray (Mark Stowe, 75 mins); Michael McKenna (Kyle Robinson, 86 mins) mh-subs.png Kerr McInroy (Ben Stanway, 75 mins); Aidan Fitzpatrick (Kieran Ngwenya, 90+3 mins)
Derek Gaston mh-01.png David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 11m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Connor Teale mh-02.png Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 26y, 3m, 5d
Zak Delaney mh-03.png Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 27y, 4m, 23d
former Jag Ricky Little mh-04.png Luke McBeth luke-mcbeth.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 14d
Scott Stewart mh-05.png Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 6m, 22d
Adam MacKinnon mh-06.png Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 8d
David Gold mh-07.png Kerr McInroy sub-off.png kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 6m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Innes Murray mh-08.png Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 11m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Jay Bird mh-09.png Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 36y, 4m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Michael McKenna mh-10.png Scott Robinson scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 32y, 0m, 12d
Ryan Dow mh-11.png Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 3d
Age 28y, 2m, 27d
Max Boruc mh-12g.png Ross Stewart ross-stewart.jpg Scotland 28y, 11m, 13d
Aaron Steele mh-13.png Kieran Ngwenya sub-on.png kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 21y, 5m, 27d
former Jag Craig Slater mh-14.png Blair Alston blair-alston.jpg Scotland 32y, 0m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Leighton McIntosh mh-15.png Ben Stanway sub-on.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 6m, 3d
Keaghan Jacobs mh-16.png Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 6m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Mark Stowe mh-17.png Ricco Diack ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 10m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Kyle Robinson mh-18.png Ché Campbell che-campbell.jpg Scotland 17y, 5m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Gordon Walker mh-19.png Thomas Horn thomas-horn.jpg Scotland 17y, 2m, 12d
Darren Lyon mh-20.png

notes
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots.

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.