Callum Davidson Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 2m, 27d
In Kieran Ngwenya
Out Wasiri Williams
Cillian Sheridan (0-1, 38 mins); Ruari Paton (0-2, 52 mins) Scorer(s) Tomi Adeloye (1-2, 64 mins); Brian Graham (2-2, pen 70 mins)
Louis Longridge (0-1, 38 mins); Cillian Sheridan (0-2, 52 mins) Assist(s) Brian Graham (1-2, 64 mins); none (2-2, pen 70 mins)
Josh Scott; Tommy Robson; Sean Welsh; Jack Thomson; Calum Ferrie Booking(s) Luke McBeth; Aaron Muirhead; Harry Milne
Sending Off(s)
Ben McPherson (Louis Longridge, 7 mins); Cillian Sheridan (Jack Turner, 76 mins); Alex Bannon (Stuart McKinstry, 76 mins); Dom Thomas (Liam McLeish, 90+1 mins); Josh Scott (Cameron Bruce, 90+1 mins) Subs Kieran Ngwenya (Tomi Adeloye, 58 mins); Tomi Adeloye (Ricco Diack, 80 mins)
Calum Ferrie Goalkeeper David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 11m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Ben McPherson no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 26y, 2m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Josh Scott no. 3 Kieran Ngwenya sub-off.png kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 21y, 5m, 13d
former Jag Tommy Robson no. 4 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 27y, 4m, 9d
Danny Wilson no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 6m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Alex Bannon no. 6 Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 23d
former Jag Sean Welsh no. 7 Luke McBeth luke-mcbeth.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 0d
Jack Thomson no. 8 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 10m, 26d
Ruari Paton no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 36y, 3m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Cillian Sheridan no. 10 Scott Robinson scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 31y, 11m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Dom Thomas no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 11m, 18d
Age 28y, 4m, 10d
Jack Wills sub GK Ross Stewart ross-stewart.jpg Scotland 28y, 10m, 28d
Will Tizzard sub 2 Kerr McInroy kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 6m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Cameron Bruce sub 3 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 31y, 5m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Stuart McKinstry sub 4 Blair Alston blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 11m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Turner sub 5 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 5m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Louis Longridge sub 6 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 6m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Liam McLeish sub 7 Ricco Diack sub-on.png ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 10m, 2d
Zach Mauchin sub 8 Tomi Adeloye sub-on.pngsub-off.png tomi-adeloye.jpg England 28y, 0m, 21d
Mackenzie Carse sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.