Callum Davidson Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 2m, 27d
mh-in.png Kieran Ngwenya
mh-out.png Wasiri Williams
Cillian Sheridan (0-1, 38 mins); Ruari Paton (0-2, 52 mins) mh-goal.png Tomi Adeloye (1-2, 64 mins); Brian Graham (2-2, pen 70 mins)
Louis Longridge (0-1, 38 mins); Cillian Sheridan (0-2, 52 mins) mh-assist.png Brian Graham (1-2, 64 mins); none (2-2, pen 70 mins)
Josh Scott; Tommy Robson; Sean Welsh; Jack Thomson; Calum Ferrie mh-yellow-card.png Luke McBeth; Aaron Muirhead; Harry Milne
mh-red-card.png
Ben McPherson (Louis Longridge, 7 mins); Cillian Sheridan (Jack Turner, 76 mins); Alex Bannon (Stuart McKinstry, 76 mins); Dom Thomas (Liam McLeish, 90+1 mins); Josh Scott (Cameron Bruce, 90+1 mins) mh-subs.png Kieran Ngwenya (Tomi Adeloye, 58 mins); Tomi Adeloye (Ricco Diack, 80 mins)
Calum Ferrie mh-01.png David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 11m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Ben McPherson mh-02.png Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 26y, 2m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Josh Scott mh-03.png Kieran Ngwenya sub-off.png kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 21y, 5m, 13d
former Jag Tommy Robson mh-04.png Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 27y, 4m, 9d
Danny Wilson mh-05.png Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 6m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Alex Bannon mh-06.png Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 23d
former Jag Sean Welsh mh-07.png Luke McBeth luke-mcbeth.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 0d
Jack Thomson mh-08.png Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 10m, 26d
Ruari Paton mh-09.png Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 36y, 3m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Cillian Sheridan mh-10.png Scott Robinson scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 31y, 11m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Dom Thomas mh-11.png Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 11m, 18d
Age 28y, 6m, 21d
Jack Wills mh-12g.png Ross Stewart ross-stewart.jpg Scotland 28y, 10m, 28d
Will Tizzard mh-13.png Kerr McInroy kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 6m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Cameron Bruce mh-14.png Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 31y, 5m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Stuart McKinstry mh-15.png Blair Alston blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 11m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Turner mh-16.png Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 5m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Louis Longridge mh-17.png Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 6m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Liam McLeish mh-18.png Ricco Diack sub-on.png ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 10m, 2d
Zach Mauchin mh-19.png Tomi Adeloye sub-on.pngsub-off.png tomi-adeloye.jpg England 28y, 0m, 21d
Mackenzie Carse mh-20.png

notes
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots.

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.