17th Feb 2024 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 3 Partick Thistle 3 (SPFL Championship - game 23)


Duncan Ferguson Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 2m, 6d
In Wasiri Williams; Luke McBeth
Out Jack McMillan; Ben Stanway
Cammy Kerr (0-1, 27 mins); Remi Savage (0-2, 54 mins); Nathan Shaw (2-3, 79‎ mins) Scorer(s) Aidan Fitzpatrick (1-2, 64‎ mins); Brian Graham (2-2, pen 77‎ mins); Brian Graham (3-3, 86‎ mins)
Sean McAllister (0-1, 27 mins); Aaron Doran (0-2, 54 mins); Cameron Harper (2-3, 79‎ mins) Assist(s) none (1-2, 64‎ mins); none (2-2, pen 77‎ mins); Harry Milne (3-3, 86‎ mins)
Nathan Shaw Booking(s) Aidan Fitzpatrick; Luke McBeth
Max Anderson (@ 3-3, 90‎+‎2‎ mins) Sending Off(s)
Jeremiah Chilokoa-Mullen (Aaron Doran, 51 mins); Sean McAllister (Danny Devine, 51 mins); Billy Mckay (Aribim Pepple, 68 mins); Aaron Doran (Nikola Ujdur, 90+4 mins) Subs Kerr McInroy (Scott Robinson, 68 mins); Wasiri Williams (Tomi Adeloye, 84 mins); Harry Milne (Daniel O'Reilly, 88 mins)
former Jag Mark Ridgers Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 26y, 5m, 11d
Cammy Kerr no. 2 Wasiri Williams sub-off.png wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 10m, 16d
Cameron Harper no. 3 Harry Milne sub-off.png harry-milne.jpg Scotland 27y, 3m, 19d
Remi Savage no. 4 Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 2d
James Carragher no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 5m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Jeremiah Chilokoa-Mullen no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 31y, 5m, 0d
Nathan Shaw no. 7 Luke McBeth luke-mcbeth.jpg Scotland 24y, 5m, 8d
Charlie Gilmour no. 8 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 10m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Sean McAllister no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 36y, 2m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Billy Mckay no. 10 Kerr McInroy sub-off.png kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 5m, 17d
Mark Anderson no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 10m, 28d
Age 27y, 6m, 23d
Cammy Mackay sub GK Ross Stewart ross-stewart.jpg Scotland 28y, 10m, 7d
sub GK David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 10m, 13d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Danny Devine sub 2 Kieran Ngwenya kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 21y, 4m, 23d
mh-sub-on.pngmh-sub-off.png Aaron Doran sub 3 Scott Robinson sub-on.png scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 31y, 11m, 5d
Austin Samuels sub 4 Daniel O'Reilly sub-on.png daniel-oreilly.jpg Ireland 28y, 10m, 6d
Roddy MacGregor sub 5 Blair Alston blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 10m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Aribim Pepple sub 6 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 4m, 28d
Adam Brooks sub 7 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 5m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Nikola Ujdur sub 8 Tomi Adeloye sub-on.png tomi-adeloye.jpg England 28y, 0m, 0d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle listed 2 substitute goalkeepers.
  • Inverness CT filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
dubious goals panel
  • The OPTA stats network fails to award an assist for Thistle's third, a straight-forward case of Harry Milne's header teeing up goalscorer Brian Graham. They award the third assist for Inverness to Max Anderson when, in fact, it was (another straight-forward case) of a cutback from #3 Cameron Harper.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.