20th Jan 2024 Ross County 0 Partick Thistle 3 (Scottish Cup 4th Round)


Derek Adams Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 1m, 9d
In Scott Robinson
Out Blair Alston
Scorer(s) Brian Graham (1-0, 37 mins); Scott Robinson (2-0, 45+1 mins); Stuart Bannigan (3-0, 54 mins)
Assist(s) Aidan Fitzpatrick (1-0, 37 mins); none (2-0, 45+1 mins); none (3-0, 54 mins)
Victor Loturi Booking(s) Jack McMillan
Sending Off(s)
Josh Sims (Jay Henderson, HT); Max Sheaf (Jordan White, HT); Connor Randall (James Brown); Ryan Leak (Eamon Brophy, 83 mins); George Harmon (Josh Reid, 83 mins) Subs Kerr McInroy (Ben Stanway, 61 mins); Scott Robinson (Blair Alston, 61 mins); Steven Lawless (Tomi Adeloye, 68 mins); Brian Graham (Ricco Diack, 68 mins); Aaron Muirhead (Wasiri Williams, 75 mins)
George Wickens Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 26y, 4m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Connor Randall no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 26y, 1m, 2d
mh-sub-off.png George Harmon no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 27y, 2m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Ryan Leak no. 4 Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 8m, 5d
Will Nightingale no. 5 Aaron Muirhead sub-off.png aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 4m, 21d
Eli King no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 31y, 4m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Max Sheaf no. 7 Kerr McInroy sub-off.png kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 4m, 20d
Victor Loturi no. 8 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 9m, 8d
Simon Murray no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 36y, 1m, 28d
Yan Dhanda no. 10 Scott Robinson sub-off.png scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 31y, 10m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Josh Sims no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 10m, 0d
Age 28y, 4m, 15d
Ross Laidlaw sub GK Ross Stewart ross-stewart.jpg Scotland 28y, 9m, 10d
Cameron Borthwick-Jackson sub 2 Wasiri Williams sub-on.png wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 9m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png James Brown sub 3 Blair Alston sub-on.png blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 9m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Jay Henderson sub 4 Ben Stanway sub-on.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 4m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Jordan White sub 5 James Lyon james-lyon.jpg Scotland 21y, 2m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Eamon Brophy sub 6 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 4m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Josh Reid sub 7 Jamie Taggart jamie-taggart.jpg Scotland 18y, 5m, 14d
sub 8 Ricco Diack sub-on.png ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 8m, 13d
sub 9 Tomi Adeloye sub-on.png tomi-adeloye.jpg England 27y, 11m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SCW.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Ross County filled only 7 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.