13th Jan 2024 Greenock Morton 1 Partick Thistle 1 (SPFL Championship - game 21)


Dougie Imrie Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 1m, 2d
In no changes
Out no changes
Lewis Neilson (0-1, og 31 mins) Scorer(s) Ricco Diack (1-1, 75 mins)
Robbie Crawford (0-1, og 31 mins) Assist(s) Scott Robinson (1-1, 75 mins)
Iain Wilson; Kirk Broadfoot; Tyler French; Jai Quitongo; Lewis Strapp Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan; Steven Lawless; Aaron Muirhead; Scott Robinson; Ben Stanway; Luke McBeth
Sending Off(s)
Iain Wilson (Jai Quitongo, 66 mins); Alan Power (Grant Gillespie, 77 mins); Robbie Muirhead (Michael Garrity, 86 mins) Subs Stuart Bannigan (Luke McBeth, 62 mins); Kerr McInroy (Scott Robinson, 62 mins); Brian Graham (Tomi Adeloye, 69 mins); Steven Lawless (Ricco Diack, 69 mins); Blair Alston (Ben Stanway, 78 mins)
Ryan Mullen Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 26y, 4m, 7d
Tyler French no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 26y, 0m, 26d
Lewis Strapp no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 27y, 2m, 15d
Darragh O'Connor no. 4 Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 7m, 29d
Kirk Broadfoot no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 4m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Iain Wilson no. 6 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 31y, 3m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png Alan Power no. 7 Kerr McInroy sub-off.png kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 4m, 13d
Cameron Blues no. 8 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 9m, 1d
George Oakley no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 36y, 1m, 21d
former Jag Robbie Crawford no. 10 Blair Alston sub-off.png blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 9m, 21d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Robbie Muirhead no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 9m, 24d
Age 28y, 4m, 7d
Sam Murdoch sub GK Ross Stewart ross-stewart.jpg Scotland 28y, 9m, 3d
Calum Waters sub 2 Wasiri Williams wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 9m, 12d
Steven Boyd sub 3 Scott Robinson sub-on.png scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 31y, 10m, 1d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Jai Quitongo sub 4 Luke McBeth sub-on.png luke-mcbeth.jpg Scotland
Lewis McGrattan sub 5 Daniel O'Reilly daniel-oreilly.jpg Ireland 28y, 9m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Michael Garrity sub 6 Ben Stanway sub-on.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 3m, 24d
Jack Bearne sub 7 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 4m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Grant Gillespie sub 8 Ricco Diack sub-on.png ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 8m, 6d
Alex King sub 9 Tomi Adeloye sub-on.png tomi-adeloye.jpg England 27y, 10m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
dubious goals panel
  • The 'network' states that the first was an own goal by Thistle's Jack McMillan. Video evidence shows that Robbie Crawford's (sideways and clearly off-target) header rebounded from Lewis Neilson's knee and seems to have went straight into the net, bypassing McMillan who was in close attendance.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.