James McPake Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 0m, 5d
In no changes
Out no changes
Matty Todd (2-1, 82 mins)‎ Scorer(s) Harry Milne (1-0, 12‎ mins); ‎Brian Graham (2-0, 45‎ mins)‎
Josh Edwards (2-1, 82 mins)‎ Assist(s) Steven Lawless (1-0, 12‎ mins)‎; Harry Milne (2-0, 45‎ mins)‎
Owen Moffat Booking(s) Ben Stanway; Harry Milne; Jamie Sneddon
Sending Off(s)
Sam Fisher (Aaron Comrie, 41 mins); Joe Chalmers (Owen Moffat, 55 mins) Subs Blair Alston (Stuart Bannigan, 60 mins); Steven Lawless (Zander MacKenzie, 69 mins); Brian Graham (Ricco Diack, 75 mins); Kerr McInroy (Wasiri Williams, 75 mins)
Deniz Mehmet Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 26y, 3m, 10d
Michael O'Halloran no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 28d
Josh Edwards no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 27y, 1m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Sam Fisher no. 4 Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 7m, 1d
Chris Hamilton no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 3m, 16d
Ewan Otoo no. 6 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 2m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Joe Chalmers no. 7 Kerr McInroy sub-off.png kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 3m, 15d
Paul Allan no. 8 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 8m, 4d
former Jag Alex Jakubiak no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 36y, 0m, 23d
Matty Todd no. 10 Blair Alston sub-off.png blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 8m, 23d
Lewis McCann no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 8m, 26d
Age 27y, 2m, 7d
Max Little sub GK David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 8m, 12d
Harrison Sharp sub 2 Wasiri Williams sub-on.png wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 8m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Aaron Comrie sub 3 Stuart Bannigan sub-on.png stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 31y, 2m, 29d
former Jag Rhys Breen sub 4 Scott Robinson scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 31y, 9m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Owen Moffat sub 5 Nathan McGinley nathan-mcginley.jpg England 27y, 3m, 1d
Miller Fenton sub 6 Ben Williamson ben-williamson.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 9d
Liam Hoggan sub 7 Zander MacKenzie sub-on.png zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 3m, 18d
Ewan McLeod sub 8 Ricco Diack sub-on.png ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 7m, 9d
Jake Sutherland sub 9 Tomi Adeloye tomi-adeloye.jpg England 27y, 9m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
dubious goals panel
  • There's no assist registered by 'the network' for the second and third goals in this match, despite both being straight-forward cases. Harry Milne nodded the ball to Brian Graham for Thistle's second, whilst Josh Edwards cut the ball back for Matty Todd to score Dunfermline's goal.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.