8th Dec 2023 Raith Rovers 4 Partick Thistle 3 (SPFL Championship - game 15)


Ian Murray Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 11m, 27d
mh-in.png Harry Milne; Kerr McInroy; Brian Graham
mh-out.png Wasiri Williams; Stuart Bannigan; Ricco Diack
Daniel O'Reilly (0-1, 13 mins); Dylan Easton (0-2, 46 mins); Callum Smith (3-3, 79 mins); Sam Stanton (3-4, 82 mins) mh-goal.png ‎Daniel O'Reilly (1-2, og 51 mins); Brian Graham (2-2, pen 59 mins); Blair Alston (3-2, 69 mins)
Sam Stanton (0-1, 13 mins); none (0-2, 46 mins); Dylan Easton (3-3, 79 mins); Callum Smith (3-4, 82 mins) mh-assist.png ‎‎Kerr McInroy (1-2, og 51 mins); none (2-2, pen 59 mins); Harry Milne (3-2, 69 mins)
Euan Murray; Sam Stanton mh-yellow-card.png ‎Aaron Muirhead; Harry Milne; Aidan Fitzpatrick
mh-red-card.png
Lewis Vaughan (Aidan Connolly, 70 mins); Josh Mullin (Callum Smith, 70 mins); Euan Murray (Scott Brown, 72 mins); Dylan Easton (Jamie Gullan, 88 mins) mh-subs.png Brian Graham (Tomi Adeloye, 80 mins); Blair Alston (Scott Robinson, 80 mins); Ben Stanway (Ricco Diack, 87 mins)
Kevin Dabrowski mh-01.png Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 26y, 3m, 2d
Ross Millen mh-02.png Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 20d
Liam Dick mh-03.png Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 27y, 1m, 9d
future Jag Daniel O'Reilly mh-04.png Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 6m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Euan Murray mh-05.png Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 3m, 8d
Shaun Byrne mh-06.png Ben Stanway sub-off.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 2m, 18d
Sam Stanton mh-07.png Kerr McInroy kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 3m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Josh Mullin mh-08.png Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 7m, 26d
Jack Hamilton mh-09.png Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 36y, 0m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Lewis Vaughan mh-10.png Blair Alston sub-off.png blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 8m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Dylan Easton mh-11.png Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 8m, 18d
Age 27y, 2m, 7d
Robbie Thomson mh-12g.png David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 8m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Aidan Connolly mh-13.png Wasiri Williams wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 8m, 7d
Ross Mathews mh-14.png Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 31y, 2m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Jamie Gullan mh-15.png Scott Robinson sub-on.png scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 31y, 8m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Callum Smith mh-16.png Nathan McGinley nathan-mcginley.jpg England 27y, 2m, 23d
Dylan Corr mh-17.png Ben Williamson ben-williamson.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Brown mh-18.png Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 3m, 10d
Scott McGill mh-19.png Ricco Diack sub-on.png ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 7m, 1d
Callum Hannah mh-20.png Tomi Adeloye sub-on.png tomi-adeloye.jpg England 27y, 9m, 21d

notes
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday, 9th December, 2023. Brought forward as a live game for BBC Scotland.
  • There's no assist registered by 'the network' for Thistle's first goal, a cross by Kerr McInroy which Daniel O'Reilly turned into his own net.

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.