Dick Campbell Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 10m, 24d
In Aidan Fitzpatrick
Out Ben Williamson
Jermaine Hylton (3-1, 87 mins) Scorer(s) Aidan Fitzpatrick (1-0, 23 mins); Aidan Fitzpatrick (2-0, 61 mins); Brian Graham (3-0, 74 mins)
Michael McKenna (3-1, 87 mins) Assist(s) Kerr McInroy (1-0, 23 mins); Kerr McInroy (2-0, 61 mins); none (3-0, 74 mins)
Jay Bird; Ricky Little Booking(s) Ben Stanway
Sending Off(s)
Leighton McIntosh (Ryan Dow, 48 mins); Craig Slater (Darren Lyon, 70 mins); David Gold (Kenan Dünnwald-Turan, 70 mins); Jay Bird (Mark Stowe, 83 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Zander MacKenzie, 69 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Ben Williamson, 78 mins); Aidan Fitzpatrick (Blair Alston, 78 mins); Kerr McInroy (James Lyon, 87 mins); Brian Graham (Ricco Diack, 87 mins)
Derek Gaston Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 26y, 1m, 29d
Scott Stewart no. 2 Wasiri Williams wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 7m, 3d
Colin Hamilton no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 27y, 0m, 6d
former Jag Ricky Little no. 4 Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 5m, 20d
Aaron Steele no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 2m, 5d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Craig Slater no. 6 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 31y, 1m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png David Gold no. 7 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 1m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Leighton McIntosh no. 8 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 6m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Jay Bird no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 11m, 12d
Michael McKenna no. 10 Kerr McInroy sub-off.png kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 2m, 4d
Jermaine Hylton no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 7m, 15d
Age 26y, 9m, 24d
Ali Adams sub GK David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 7m, 0d
Keaghan Jacobs sub 2 Ben Williamson sub-on.png ben-williamson.jpg Scotland 22y, 2m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Ryan Dow sub 3 Blair Alston sub-on.png blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 7m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Mark Stowe sub 4 Wes McDonald wes-mcdonald.jpg England 26y, 6m, 0d
Jess Norey sub 5 James Lyon sub-on.png james-lyon.jpg Scotland 21y, 0m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Darren Lyon sub 6 Zander MacKenzie sub-on.png zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 2m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Kenan Dünnwald-Turan sub 7 Ricco Diack sub-on.png ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 5m, 28d
sub 8
sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Both sides filled only 7 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.