Robin Veldman Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 10m, 16d
In Wasiri Williams; Ben Stanway; Tomi Adeloye
Out Aaron Muirhead; Scott Robinson; Aidan Fitzpatrick
Ruari Paton (1-1, pen 52 mins); Jack Turner (0-2, 56 mins)‎ Scorer(s) Steven Lawless (1-0, pen 45‎+‎2 mins); Tomi Adeloye (2-2, 58‎ mins)
none (1-1, pen 52 mins); none (0-2, 56 mins)‎ Assist(s) none (1-0, pen 45‎+‎2 mins); Kieran Ngwenya (2-2, 58‎ mins)
Ruari Paton; Jack Thomson‎ Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Patrick Jarrett (Lucas McCormick, 70 mins); Louis Longridge (Zach Mauchin, 90+1 mins); Jack Turner (Alex Fairlie, 90+1 mins) Subs Kieran Ngwenya (Zander MacKenzie, 64 mins); Kerr McInroy (Ben Williamson, 77 mins); Tomi Adeloye (Blair Alston, 77 mins); Harry Milne (Ricco Diack, 90+1 mins); Brian Graham (James Lyon, 90+1 mins)
Calum Ferrie Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 26y, 1m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Louis Longridge no. 2 Kieran Ngwenya sub-off.png kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 21y, 1m, 2d
former Jag Tommy Robson no. 3 Harry Milne sub-off.png harry-milne.jpg Scotland 26y, 11m, 28d
Lewis Reid no. 4 Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 5m, 12d
Alex Bannon no. 5 Wasiri Williams wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 6m, 26d
Jack Spong no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 31y, 1m, 10d
Jack Thomson no. 7 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 1m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Jack Turner no. 8 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 6m, 15d
Ruari Paton no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 11m, 4d
mh-sub-off.png Patrick Jarrett no. 10 Tomi Adeloye sub-off.png tomi-adeloye.jpg England 27y, 8m, 10d
Dom Thomas no. 11 Kerr McInroy sub-off.png kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 1m, 26d
Age 26y, 1m, 26d
Sam Kane sub GK David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 6m, 23d
Ben McPherson sub 2 Ben Williamson sub-on.png ben-williamson.jpg Scotland 22y, 2m, 20d
Charlie Fox sub 3 Blair Alston sub-on.png blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 7m, 4d
Aaron Healy sub 4 Wes McDonald wes-mcdonald.jpg England 26y, 5m, 23d
William Tizzard sub 5 James Lyon sub-on.png james-lyon.jpg Scotland 21y, 0m, 0d
Cameron Bruce sub 6 Zander MacKenzie sub-on.png zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 1m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Alex Fairlie sub 7 Ricco Diack sub-on.png ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 5m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Lucas McCormick sub 8
mh-sub-on.png Zach Mauchin sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 7 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
extra notes
  • Always scheduled for a Friday night to allow Hampden an extra day to recover for Scotland Women's international vs. Netherlands on Tue-31-Oct-2023.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.