7th Oct 2023 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0 Partick Thistle 0 (SPFL Championship - game 8)


Duncan Ferguson Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 9m, 26d
mh-in.png no changes
mh-out.png no changes
mh-goal.png
mh-assist.png
mh-yellow-card.png Stuart Bannigan
mh-red-card.png
Aaron Doran (Austin Samuels, 65 mins); Billy Mckay (Harry Lodovica, 86 mins); Nathan Shaw (Adam Brooks, 86 mins) mh-subs.png Aidan Fitzpatrick (Tomi Adeloye, 73 mins); Brian Graham (Wes McDonald, 73 mins)
former Jag Mark Ridgers mh-01.png Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 26y, 1m, 1d
David Carson mh-02.png Kieran Ngwenya kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 21y, 0m, 12d
Cameron Harper mh-03.png Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 26y, 11m, 8d
Morgan Boyes mh-04.png Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 4m, 22d
Nikola Ujdur mh-05.png Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 1m, 7d
Max Anderson mh-06.png Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 31y, 0m, 20d
Charlie Gilmour mh-07.png Kerr McInroy kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 1m, 6d
Luis Longstaff mh-08.png Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 5m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Billy Mckay mh-09.png Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 10m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Aaron Doran mh-10.png Scott Robinson scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 31y, 6m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Nathan Shaw mh-11.png Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 6m, 17d
Age 27y, 8m, 9d
Cammy MacKay mh-12g.png David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 6m, 3d
Zak Delaney mh-13.png Wasiri Williams wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 6m, 6d
former Jag Danny Devine mh-14.png Nathan McGinley nathan-mcginley.jpg England 27y, 0m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Austin Samuels mh-15.png Ben Williamson ben-williamson.jpg Scotland 22y, 2m, 0d
Jake Davidson mh-16.png Blair Alston blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 6m, 14d
Lewis Hyde mh-17.png Wes McDonald sub-on.png wes-mcdonald.jpg England 26y, 5m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Harry Lodovica mh-18.png Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 19y, 0m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Adam Brooks mh-19.png Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 1m, 9d
Robbie Thompson mh-20.png Tomi Adeloye sub-on.png tomi-adeloye.jpg England 27y, 7m, 20d

notes
  • Both sides generally in playing order.

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.