Lee Bullen Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 9m, 4d
In Kieran Ngwenya; Lewis Neilson; Brian Graham; Kerr McInroy; Aidan Fitzpatrick
Out Harry Milne; Wasiri Williams; Tomi Adeloye; Scott Robinson; Wes McDonald
Scorer(s) Brian Graham (1-0, 2‎ mins); ‎Steven Lawless (2-0, 58‎ mins); Steven Lawless (3-0, 67‎ mins); Tomi Adeloye (4-0, 81 mins)
Assist(s) Kerr McInroy (1-0, 2‎ mins); Aaron Muirhead (2-0, 58‎ mins); Stuart Bannigan (3-0, 67‎ mins); Steven Lawless (4-0, 81 mins)
Roy Syla; Nick McAllister; Patrick Reading‎ Booking(s) Aaron Muirhead
Sending Off(s)
Ahkeem Rose (Fraser Bryden, 66 mins); Roy Syla (Paul Smith, 79 mins); Mark McKenzie (Franny Amartey, 79 mins); Jack Young (Scott Tomlinson, 90+2 mins); Logan Chalmers (Jack Senga, 90+2 mins) Subs Jack McMillan (Zander MacKenzie, 40 mins); Kerr McInroy (Scott Robinson, 69 mins); Brian Graham (Tomi Adeloye, 80 mins); Ben Stanway (Blair Alston, 80 mins)
Charlie Albinson Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 26y, 0m, 9d
Nick McAllister no. 2 Jack McMillan sub-off.png jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 28d
Patrick Reading no. 3 Kieran Ngwenya kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 20y, 11m, 21d
George Stanger no. 4 Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 4m, 0d
former Jag Sean McGinty no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 0m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Jack Young no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 11m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Roy Syla no. 7 Ben Stanway sub-off.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 18y, 11m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Logan Chalmers no. 8 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 5m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Ahkeem Rose no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 9m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Mark McKenzie no. 10 Kerr McInroy sub-off.png kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 15d
Jamie Murphy no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 5m, 26d
Age 26y, 4m, 7d
Robbie Mutch sub GK David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 5m, 11d
Elicha Ahui sub 2 Wasiri Williams wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 5m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Franny Amartey sub 3 Scott Robinson sub-on.png scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 31y, 6m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Tomlinson sub 4 Ben Williamson ben-williamson.jpg Scotland 22y, 1m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Fraser Bryden sub 5 Blair Alston sub-on.png blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 5m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Paul Smith sub 6 Wes McDonald wes-mcdonald.jpg England 26y, 4m, 11d
Finn Ecrepont sub 7 Zander MacKenzie sub-on.png zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 0m, 18d
Frankie Musonda sub 8 Ricco Diack ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 4m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Senga sub 9 Tomi Adeloye sub-on.png tomi-adeloye.jpg England 27y, 6m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday, 16th September, 2023. Brought forward as a live game for BBC Scotland.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.