15th Sep 2023 Ayr United 0 Partick Thistle 4 (SPFL Championship - game 5)


Lee Bullen Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 9m, 4d
mh-in.png Kieran Ngwenya; Lewis Neilson; Brian Graham; Kerr McInroy; Aidan Fitzpatrick
mh-out.png Harry Milne; Wasiri Williams; Tomi Adeloye; Scott Robinson; Wes McDonald
mh-goal.png Brian Graham (1-0, 2‎ mins); ‎Steven Lawless (2-0, 58‎ mins); Steven Lawless (3-0, 67‎ mins); Tomi Adeloye (4-0, 81 mins)
mh-assist.png Kerr McInroy (1-0, 2‎ mins); Aaron Muirhead (2-0, 58‎ mins); Stuart Bannigan (3-0, 67‎ mins); Steven Lawless (4-0, 81 mins)
Roy Syla; Nick McAllister; Patrick Reading‎ mh-yellow-card.png Aaron Muirhead
mh-red-card.png
Ahkeem Rose (Fraser Bryden, 66 mins); Roy Syla (Paul Smith, 79 mins); Mark McKenzie (Franny Amartey, 79 mins); Jack Young (Scott Tomlinson, 90+2 mins); Logan Chalmers (Jack Senga, 90+2 mins) mh-subs.png Jack McMillan (Zander MacKenzie, 40 mins); Kerr McInroy (Scott Robinson, 69 mins); Brian Graham (Tomi Adeloye, 80 mins); Ben Stanway (Blair Alston, 80 mins)
Charlie Albinson mh-01.png Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 26y, 0m, 9d
Nick McAllister mh-02.png Jack McMillan sub-off.png jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 28d
Patrick Reading mh-03.png Kieran Ngwenya kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 20y, 11m, 21d
George Stanger mh-04.png Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 4m, 0d
former Jag Sean McGinty mh-05.png Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 0m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Jack Young mh-06.png Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 11m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Roy Syla mh-07.png Ben Stanway sub-off.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 18y, 11m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Logan Chalmers mh-08.png Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 5m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Ahkeem Rose mh-09.png Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 9m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Mark McKenzie mh-10.png Kerr McInroy sub-off.png kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 15d
Jamie Murphy mh-11.png Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 5m, 26d
Age 24y, 3m, 28d
Robbie Mutch mh-12g.png David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 5m, 11d
Elicha Ahui mh-13.png Wasiri Williams wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 5m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Franny Amartey mh-14.png Scott Robinson sub-on.png scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 31y, 6m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Tomlinson mh-15.png Ben Williamson ben-williamson.jpg Scotland 22y, 1m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Fraser Bryden mh-16.png Blair Alston sub-on.png blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 5m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Paul Smith mh-17.png Wes McDonald wes-mcdonald.jpg England 26y, 4m, 11d
Finn Ecrepont mh-18.png Zander MacKenzie sub-on.png zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 0m, 18d
Frankie Musonda mh-19.png Ricco Diack ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 4m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Senga mh-20.png Tomi Adeloye sub-on.png tomi-adeloye.jpg England 27y, 6m, 29d

notes
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday, 16th September, 2023. Brought forward as a live game for BBC Scotland.

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.