2nd Sep 2023 Greenock Morton 1 Partick Thistle 4 (SPFL Championship - game 4)


Dougie Imrie Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 8m, 22d
mh-in.png no changes
mh-out.png no changes
Robbie Muirhead (0-1, 15‎ mins) mh-goal.png Steven Lawless (1-1, 39‎ mins)‎; Brian Graham (2-1, 70 mins); Brian Graham (3-1, 72‎ mins); Tomi Adeloye (4-1, 84‎ mins)
none (0-1, 15‎ mins) mh-assist.png Kerr McInroy (1-1, 39‎ mins)‎; Jack McMillan (2-1, 70 mins); Scott Robinson (3-1, 72‎ mins); Ben Stanway (4-1, 84‎ mins)
Darragh O'Connor mh-yellow-card.png Harry Milne
mh-red-card.png Harry Milne (@ 3-1, 77 mins)
Robbie Crawford (Iain Wilson, 21 mins); Steven Boyd (Lewis McGrattan, 53 mins); Jai Quitongo (Alex King, 77 mins) mh-subs.png Kerr McInroy (Scott Robinson, 69 mins); Steven Lawless (Kieran Ngwenya, 80 mins); Brian Graham (Tomi Adeloye, 82 mins)
Jamie MacDonald mh-01.png Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 27d
Darragh O'Connor mh-02.png Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 15d
Calum Waters mh-03.png Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 26y, 10m, 4d
Kirk Broadfoot mh-04.png Lewis Neilson lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 3m, 18d
Jack Baird mh-05.png Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 33y, 0m, 3d
Cameron Blues mh-06.png Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 11m, 16d
Alan Power mh-07.png Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 18y, 11m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Steven Boyd mh-08.png Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 4m, 21d
former Jag Robbie Muirhead mh-09.png Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 9m, 10d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Robbie Crawford mh-10.png Kerr McInroy sub-off.png kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 2d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Jai Quitongo mh-11.png Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 5m, 13d
Age 27y, 6m, 11d
Ryan Mullen mh-12g.png Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg the USA 20y, 5m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis McGrattan mh-13.png Wasiri Williams wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 5m, 1d
Jack Bearne mh-14.png Kieran Ngwenya sub-on.png kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 20y, 11m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Alex King mh-15.png Scott Robinson sub-on.png scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 31y, 5m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Iain Wilson mh-16.png Blair Alston blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 5m, 10d
mh-17.png Wes McDonald wes-mcdonald.jpg England 26y, 3m, 29d
mh-18.png James Lyon james-lyon.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 6d
mh-19.png Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 18y, 0m, 5d
mh-20.png Tomi Adeloye sub-on.png tomi-adeloye.jpg England 27y, 6m, 16d

notes
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Morton filled only 5 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
  • OPTA and 'the network' credit Jack McMillan with the assist for Thistle's 4th goal, but video evidence shows it was Ben Stanway.

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.