Steven Naismith Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 8m, 9d
In Kerr McInroy
Out James Lyon
Brian Graham (0-1, og 11 mins); Odeluga Offiah (0-2, 45 mins)‎; Lawrence Shankland (0-3, 48 mins); Kyosuke Tagawa (0-4, 74 mins) Scorer(s)
Kyle Rowles (0-1, og 11 mins); Alex Lowry (0-2, 45 mins)‎; none (0-3, 48 mins); Alex Lowry (0-4, 74 mins) Assist(s)
Booking(s) Steven Lawless; Ben Williamson
Sending Off(s)
Lawrence Shankland (Kyosuke Tagawa, 60 mins); Alex Cochrane (Stephen Kingsley, 60 mins); Calem Nieuwenhof (Aidan Denholm, 60 mins); Barrie McKay (Liam Boyce, 68 mins); Frankie Kent (Andy Halliday, 75 mins) Subs Brian Graham (Tomi Adeloye, 66 mins); Wasiri Williams (Kieran Ngwenya, 66 mins); Ben Williamson (Ben Stanway, 76 mins); Kerr McInroy (James Lyon, 76 mins)
Zander Clark Goalkeeper David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 4m, 16d
Odeluga Offiah no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 2d
mh-sub-off.png Alex Cochrane no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 26y, 9m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Frankie Kent no. 4 Wasiri Williams sub-off.png wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 4m, 19d
Kye Rowles no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 11m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Calem Nieuwenhof no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 11m, 3d
Toby Sibbick no. 7 Ben Williamson sub-off.png ben-williamson.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 13d
Kenneth Vargas no. 8 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 4m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Lawrence Shankland no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 8m, 28d
Alex Lowry no. 10 Kerr McInroy sub-off.png kerr-mcinroy.jpg Scotland 22y, 11m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Barrie McKay no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 5m, 0d
Age 28y, 0m, 21d
Michael McGovern sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Stephen Kingsley sub 2 Anton Dowds anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 26y, 9m, 1d
Jorge Grant sub 3 Kieran Ngwenya sub-on.png kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Liam Boyce sub 4 Blair Alston blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 4m, 28d
Cameron Devlin sub 5 Wes McDonald wes-mcdonald.jpg England 26y, 3m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Andy Halliday sub 6 Ben Stanway sub-on.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 18y, 11m, 0d
Alan Forrest sub 7 James Lyon sub-on.png james-lyon.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Aidan Denholm sub 8 Ricco Diack ricco-diack.jpg Scotland 18y, 3m, 13d
mh-sub-on.png Kyosuke Tagawa sub 9 Tomi Adeloye sub-on.png tomi-adeloye.jpg England 27y, 6m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
dubious goals panel
  • The 'network' doesn't acknowledge an assist for the first Hearts goal which was provided by #15 (Kyle Rowles) with a headed flick which came off Brian Graham's leg for the own goal.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.