Rhys McCabe Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 8m, 1d
In James Lyon
Out Kerr McInroy
Gabby McGill (1-1, 63 mins); Calum Gallagher (1-2, 71‎ mins)‎ Scorer(s) James Lyon (1-0, 31 mins)
Craig Watson (1-1, 63 mins); Craig Watson (1-2, 71‎ mins)‎ Assist(s) none (1-0, 31 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Rhys McCabe (Murray Aiken, 37 mins); Josh O'Connor (Gabby McGill, 57 mins); Callum Gallagher (Justin Devenny, 86 mins); Dean McMaster (Charlie Telfer, 86 mins) Subs Ben Williamson (Blair Alston, 53 mins); James Lyon (Lewis Neilson, 64 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Wes McDonald, 80 mins); Steven Lawless (Tomi Adeloye, 80 mins)
Josh Rae Goalkeeper David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 4m, 8d
Craig Watson no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 7m, 25d
Cammy Ballantyne no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 26y, 9m, 14d
former Jag Aaron Taylor-Sinclair no. 4 Wasiri Williams wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 4m, 11d
Callum Fordyce no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 11m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Rhys McCabe no. 6 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 10m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Dean McMaster no. 7 Ben Williamson sub-off.png ben-williamson.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Josh O'Connor no. 8 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 4m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Callum Gallagher no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 8m, 20d
Adam Frizzell no. 10 James Lyon sub-off.png james-lyon.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 16d
Lewis McGregor no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 23d
Age 27y, 10m, 2d
David Hutton sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 6d
Mason Hancock sub 2 Lewis Neilson sub-on.png lewis-neilson.jpg Scotland 20y, 2m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Justin Devenny sub 3 Anton Dowds anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 26y, 8m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Murray Aiken sub 4 Kieran Ngwenya kieran-ngwenya.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 18d
Elliot Dunlop sub 5 Blair Alston sub-on.png blair-alston.jpg Scotland 31y, 4m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Charlie Telfer sub 6 Wes McDonald sub-on.png wes-mcdonald.jpg England 26y, 3m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Gabby McGill sub 7 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 18y, 10m, 23d
Alasdair Spalding sub 8 Ji Stevenson ji-stevenson.jpg Scotland 18y, 0m, 14d
Corrie Fellows sub 9 Tomi Adeloye sub-on.png tomi-adeloye.jpg England 27y, 5m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
dubious goals panel
  • Airdrie's first goal was possibly an o.g. by Wasiri Williams. Gabby McGill's shot looked to be just off-target and deflected off the Thistle centre-back and over the line. However, we can't be absolutely certain that the attacker's shot was going wide and we therefore stick with McGill who is universally credited with the goal. The 'network' registers no assist, although McGill was set up by a cut back from Craig Watson, and we duly appoint the assist to that player.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.