15th Jul 2023 Peterhead 1 Partick Thistle 1 (League Cup Group B - game 1)


Jordon Brown Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 7m, 4d
Ryan Strachan Manager(s)
mh-in.png Harry Milne; Aaron Muirhead; Ben Stanway; Anton Dowds
mh-out.png Ji Stevenson; Josh Kerr; Dominic Morgan-Griffiths; Scott Robinson
Hamish Ritchie (1-1, 32 mins) mh-goal.png Harry Milne (1-0, 3 mins)
Jack Brown (1-1, 32 mins) mh-assist.png Aidan Fitzpatrick (1-0, 3 mins)
Jordon Brown; Robert Ward; Andy McCarthy mh-yellow-card.png Stuart Bannigan
mh-red-card.png
Jack Brown (Robert Ward, 66 mins); Conner Duthie (Conor O’Keefe, 66 mins); Jordon Brown (Joe McKee, 72 mins); Kieran Shanks (Aaron Reid, 78 mins) mh-subs.png Anton Dowds (James Lyon, 87 mins)
Stuart McKenzie mh-01.png Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 10m, 9d
Scott Ross mh-02.png Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 17y, 10m, 17d
Danny Strachan mh-03.png Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 26y, 8m, 16d
Jason Brown mh-04.png Wasiri Williams wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 3m, 14d
Ryan Strachan mh-05.png Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 10m, 15d
former Jag Andy McCarthy mh-06.png Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 9m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Jordon Brown mh-07.png Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 18y, 9m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Jack Brown mh-08.png Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 3m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Kieran Shanks mh-09.png Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 7m, 22d
Hamish Ritchie mh-10.png Anton Dowds sub-off.png anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 26y, 7m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Conner Duthie mh-11.png Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 3m, 25d
Age 26y, 10m, 24d
Sandy Wood mh-12g.png David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 3m, 11d
Blessing Oluyemi mh-13g.png Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg the USA 20y, 4m, 10d
Jordan Armstrong mh-14.png James Lyon sub-on.png james-lyon.jpg Scotland 20y, 8m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Robert Ward mh-15.png Ji Stevenson ji-stevenson.jpg Scotland 17y, 11m, 16d
David Wilson mh-16.png Jamie Taggart jamie-taggart.jpg Scotland 17y, 11m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Joe McKee mh-17.png
mh-sub-on.png Aaron Reid mh-18.png
Arran Smith mh-19.png
mh-sub-on.png Conor O’Keefe mh-20.png

notes
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 5 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
  • Both sides listed 2 sub goalkeepers!

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.