Jordon Brown Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 7m, 4d
Ryan Strachan Manager(s)
In Harry Milne; Aaron Muirhead; Ben Stanway; Anton Dowds
Out Ji Stevenson; Josh Kerr; Dominic Morgan-Griffiths; Scott Robinson
Hamish Ritchie (1-1, 32 mins) Scorer(s) Harry Milne (1-0, 3 mins)
Jack Brown (1-1, 32 mins) Assist(s) Aidan Fitzpatrick (1-0, 3 mins)
Jordon Brown; Robert Ward; Andy McCarthy Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s)
Jack Brown (Robert Ward, 66 mins); Conner Duthie (Conor O’Keefe, 66 mins); Jordon Brown (Joe McKee, 72 mins); Kieran Shanks (Aaron Reid, 78 mins) Subs Anton Dowds (James Lyon, 87 mins)
Stuart McKenzie Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 10m, 9d
Scott Ross no. 2 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 17y, 10m, 17d
Danny Strachan no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 26y, 8m, 16d
Jason Brown no. 4 Wasiri Williams wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 3m, 14d
Ryan Strachan no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 10m, 15d
former Jag Andy McCarthy no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 9m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Jordon Brown no. 7 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 18y, 9m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Jack Brown no. 8 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 3m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Kieran Shanks no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 7m, 22d
Hamish Ritchie no. 10 Anton Dowds sub-off.png anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 26y, 7m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Conner Duthie no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 3m, 25d
Age 26y, 7m, 23d
Sandy Wood sub GK David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 3m, 11d
Blessing Oluyemi sub GK Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg the USA 20y, 4m, 10d
Jordan Armstrong sub 3 James Lyon sub-on.png james-lyon.jpg Scotland 20y, 8m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Robert Ward sub 4 Ji Stevenson ji-stevenson.jpg Scotland 17y, 11m, 16d
David Wilson sub 5 Jamie Taggart jamie-taggart.jpg Scotland 17y, 11m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Joe McKee sub 6
mh-sub-on.png Aaron Reid sub 7
Arran Smith sub 8
mh-sub-on.png Conor O’Keefe sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 5 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
  • Both sides listed 2 sub goalkeepers!
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.