4th Jul 2023 Kelty Hearts 1 Partick Thistle 2 (Friendly)


Michael Tidser Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 6m, 23d
mh-in.png Jamie Sneddon; Zander MacKenzie; Ji Stevenson; Wasiri Williams; Josh Kerr; Stuart Bannigan; Dominic Morgan-Griffiths; Scott Robinson
mh-out.png David Mitchell; Jack McMillan; Kevin Holt; Darren Brownlie; Aaron Muirhead; Ross Docherty; Kyle Turner; Scott Tiffoney
Craig Johnston (1-1, 63 mins) mh-goal.png Brian Graham (1-0, 31 mins); Harrison Nee (2-0, 82 mins)
Tiwi Darmola (1-1, 63 mins) mh-assist.png Ji Stevenson (1-0, 31 mins); James Lyon (2-1, 82 mins)
mh-yellow-card.png
mh-red-card.png
Jordan Hunter (Lewis Owens, HT); Trialist (Trialist, 55 mins); Billy Owens (Harley Ewen, 55 mins); Kyle Gourlay (Liam Campbell, 62 mins); Craig Johnston (Finlay Shearer, 69 mins); Jason Thomson (Adam Corbett, 74 mins) mh-subs.png Jamie Sneddon (David Mitchell, HT); Brian Graham (Harrison Nee, HT); Steven Lawless (Anton Dowds, HT); Wasiri Williams (Euan East, 55 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Ben Stanway, 55 mins); Dominic Morgan-Griffiths (James Lyon, 55 mins); Scott Robinson (Sallu Turay, 61 mins); Aidan Fitzpatrick (Jamie Taggart, 61 mins); Zander MacKenzie (Ché Campbell, 61 mins)
mh-sub-off.png Kyle Gourlay mh-01.png Jamie Sneddon sub-off.png jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 9m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Trialist mh-02.png Zander MacKenzie sub-off.png zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 17y, 10m, 6d
Jamie Walker mh-03.png Ji Stevenson ji-stevenson.jpg Scotland 17y, 11m, 5d
former Jag Tam O'Ware mh-04.png Wasiri Williams sub-off.png wasiri-williams.jpg England 23y, 3m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Jason Thomson mh-05.png Josh Kerr josh-kerr.jpg Scotland 25y, 4m, 10d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Billy Owens mh-06.png Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 9m, 17d
Tiwi Darmola mh-07.png Dominic Morgan-Griffiths sub-off.png dominic-morgan-griffiths.jpg England 25y, 2m, 0d
Reece Lyon mh-08.png Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 2m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Johnston mh-09.png Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 7m, 11d
Ross Cunningham mh-10.png Scott Robinson sub-off.png scott-robinson.jpg Scotland 31y, 3m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Jordan Hunter mh-11.png Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 3m, 14d
Age 26y, 7m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Liam Campbell mh-12g.png David Mitchell sub-on.png david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 3m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Adam Corbett mh-13.png Euan East sub-on.png euan-east.jpg Scotland 22y, 11m, 29d
Joshua Barbour mh-14.png Ché Campbell sub-on.png che-campbell.jpg Scotland 16y, 8m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Finlay Shearer mh-15.png Harrison Nee sub-on.png harrison-nee.jpg England 20y, 0m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Harley Ewen mh-16.png Anton Dowds sub-on.png anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 26y, 7m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis Owens mh-17.png Jamie Taggart sub-on.png jamie-taggart.jpg Scotland 17y, 10m, 28d
Scott Cameron mh-18.png Sallu Turay sub-on.png sallu-turay.jpg Scotland 16y, 8m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Trialist mh-19.png Ben Stanway sub-on.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 18y, 9m, 14d
Kyle McCulloch mh-20.png James Lyon sub-on.png james-lyon.jpg Scotland 20y, 8m, 7d

notes
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Josh Kerr (#5), Dominic Morgan-Griffiths (#6), Euan East (#2) and Harrison Nee (#7) played as trialists for Thistle, whilst youth players Ché Campbell (#3), Jamie Taggart (#14) and Sallu Turay (#15) did likewise on a technicality.
  • Harley Ewen and 2 unidentified others played as trialists for Kelty Hearts.
  • Scheduled 7.45pm kick-off delayed by 10 minutes due to the delayed presence of a medic.

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.