Malky Mackay Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 5m, 24d
In no changes
Out no changes
Yan Dhanda (1-1, pen 71‎ mins); Simon Murray (1-2, 72‎ mins); George Harmon (1-3, 90‎+‎1 mins) Scorer(s) Aidan Fitzpatrick (1-0, 43‎ mins)
none (1-1, pen 71‎ mins); Alex Samuel (1-2, 72‎ mins); Yan Dhanda (1-3, 90‎+‎1 mins) Assist(s) Scott Tiffoney (1-0, 43‎ mins)
Keith Watson; Connor Randall; Simon Murray Booking(s) Ross Docherty; Kevin Holt; Brian Graham
Sending Off(s)
Nohan Kenneh (Simon Murray, 58 mins); Ben Purrington (George Harmon, 60 mins); Victor Loturi (Jordan Tillson, 86 mins); David Cancola (Josh Sims, 86 mins); Alex Samuel (Jamie Williamson, 101 mins) Subs Aidan Fitzpatrick (Stuart Bannigan, 72 mins); Steven Lawless (Danny Mullen, HT ET)
Ross Laidlaw Goalkeeper David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 2m, 0d
Connor Randall no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 5m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Ben Purrington no. 3 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 30y, 4m, 10d
Jack Baldwin no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg Scotland 29y, 1m, 25d
Keith Watson no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 9m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png David Cancola no. 6 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 30y, 4m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Victor Loturi no. 7 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 25y, 6m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Nohan Kenneh no. 8 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 1m, 23d
Yan Dhanda no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 6m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Alex Samuel no. 10 Scott Tiffoney scott-tiffoney.jpg Scotland 24y, 9m, 9d
Jordan White no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 2m, 15d
Age 29y, 2m, 22d
Ross Munro sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Josh Sims sub 2 Stuart Bannigan sub-on.png stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 8m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png George Harmon sub 3 Anton Dowds anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 26y, 6m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Simon Murray sub 4 Cammy Smith cammy-smith.jpg Scotland 27y, 9m, 11d
mh-sub-on.png Jordan Tillson sub 5 Cole McKinnon cole-mckinnon.jpg Scotland 20y, 4m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Jamie Williamson sub 6 Lee Hodson lee-hodson.jpg born in England 31y, 8m, 2d
sub 7 Danny Mullen sub-on.png danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 28y, 3m, 3d
sub 8 Billy Owens billy-owens.jpg Scotland 19y, 11m, 29d
sub 9 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 17y, 9m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • County filled only 6 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes
Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.