Lee Bullen Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 5m, 16d
In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s) Jack McMillan (1-0, 7 mins)‎; Scott Tiffoney (2-0, 27 mins); Scott Tiffoney (3-0, 54‎ mins); Steven Lawless (4-0, 63‎ mins); Kevin Holt (5-0, 88‎ mins)
Assist(s) none (1-0, 7 mins)‎; Aidan Fitzpatrick (2-0, 27 mins); Jack McMillan (3-0, 54‎ mins); none (4-0, 63‎ mins); Kyle Turner (5-0, 88‎ mins)
Charlie Albinson; Reece McAlear; ‎Nick McAllister‎ Booking(s) Aaron Muirhead
Dipo Akinyemi (@ 1-0, 25 mins) Sending Off(s)
Sam Ashford (Andy Murdoch, HT); Reece McAlear (Paul Smith, HT); Mark McKenzie (Jayden Mitchell-Lawson, 62 mins); Ben Dempsey (Chris Maguire, 62 mins) Subs Brian Graham (Anton Dowds, 59 mins); Scott Tiffoney (Danny Mullen, 59 mins); Aidan Fitzpatrick (Zander MacKenzie, 66 mins); Steven Lawless (Cole McKinnon, 66 mins); Aaron Muirhead (Lee Hodson, 71 mins)
Charlie Albinson Goalkeeper David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 1m, 22d
Nick McAllister no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 5m, 8d
Patrick Reading no. 3 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 30y, 4m, 1d
Frankie Musonda no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg Scotland 29y, 1m, 16d
former Jag Sean McGinty no. 5 Aaron Muirhead sub-off.png aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 8m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Sam Ashford no. 6 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 30y, 4m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Ben Dempsey no. 7 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 25y, 6m, 16d
Josh Mullin no. 8 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 1m, 14d
Dipo Akinyemi no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 6m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Mark McKenzie no. 10 Scott Tiffoney sub-off.png scott-tiffoney.jpg Scotland 24y, 9m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Reece McAlear no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 2m, 6d
Age 29y, 2m, 13d
Aidan McAdams sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Andy Murdoch sub 2 Anton Dowds sub-on.png anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 26y, 6m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Chris Maguire sub 3 Cole McKinnon sub-on.png cole-mckinnon.jpg Scotland 20y, 3m, 27d
Alex Kirk sub 4 Lee Hodson sub-on.png lee-hodson.jpg born in England 31y, 7m, 24d
Michael Hewitt sub 5 Danny Mullen sub-on.png danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 28y, 2m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Paul Smith sub 6 Billy Owens billy-owens.jpg Scotland 19y, 11m, 20d
Fraser Bryden sub 7 Zander MacKenzie sub-on.png zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 17y, 8m, 28d
Daire O'Connor sub 8 Ji Stevenson ji-stevenson.jpg Scotland 17y, 9m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Jayden Mitchell-Lawson sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
extra notes
  • Charlie Albinson was booked amidst the second goal celebrations and this was missed by the 'network'.
attendance notes
Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.