Ian Murray Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 4m, 24d
In no changes
Out no changes
Lewis Vaughan (1-1, pen 35 mins)‎; Scott McGill (1-2, 59 mins) Scorer(s) Darren Brownlie (1-0, 21‎ mins)‎; Scott Tiffoney (2-2, 68 mins)‎
none (1-1, 35 mins)‎; Kieran Ngwenya (1-2, 59 mins) Assist(s) none (1-0, 21‎ mins)‎; Aidan Fitzpatrick (2-2, 68 mins)‎
Adam Masson; Scott McGill; Liam Dick; Greig Young‎; Jamie MacDonald Booking(s) Aaron Muirhead; Jack McMillan; Brian Graham
Sending Off(s)
Ethan Ross (Greig Young, 71 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 67 mins); Ross Docherty (Danny Mullen, 67 mins)
Jamie MacDonald Goalkeeper David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 1m, 1d
Adam Masson no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 4m, 17d
future Jag Kieran Ngwenya no. 3 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 30y, 3m, 10d
Liam Dick no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg Scotland 29y, 0m, 25d
Tom Lang no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 8m, 5d
Sam Stanton no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 7m, 18d
Scott Brown no. 7 Ross Docherty sub-off.png ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 30y, 3m, 12d
Scott McGill no. 8 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 0m, 23d
Wiiliam Akio no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 5m, 12d
Lewis Vaughan no. 10 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 25y, 5m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Ethan Ross no. 11 Scott Tiffoney scott-tiffoney.jpg Scotland 24y, 8m, 9d
Age 29y, 10m, 29d
Robbie Thomson sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 7m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Greig Young sub 2 Anton Dowds anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 26y, 5m, 16d
sub 3 Cammy Smith cammy-smith.jpg Scotland 27y, 8m, 11d
sub 4 Cole McKinnon cole-mckinnon.jpg Scotland 20y, 3m, 6d
sub 5 Lee Hodson lee-hodson.jpg born in England 31y, 7m, 3d
sub 6 Danny Mullen sub-on.png danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 28y, 2m, 4d
sub 7 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 1m, 15d
sub 8 James Lyon james-lyon.jpg Scotland 19y, 10m, 10d
sub 9 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 17y, 8m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Raith Rovers filled only 2 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.