John Rankin Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 4m, 11d
In Aidan Fitzpatrick
Out Scott Tiffoney
Daniel O'Reilly (1-1, 36 mins); Daniel O'Reilly (1-2, 89 mins) Scorer(s) Brian Graham (1-0, 28 mins); Steven Lawless (2-2, 90+2 mins)
Connor Smith (1-1, 36 mins); Connor Smith (1-2, 89 mins) Assist(s) Kyle Turner (1-0, 28 mins); Brian Graham (2-2, 90+2 mins)
Reighan Tumilty; Connor Smith; Dylan McGowan; Lewis Spence; Dylan Stephenson Booking(s) Ross Docherty; Kyle Turner; Brian Graham; David Mitchell; Aaron Muirhead
Sending Off(s)
Reghan Tumilty (Lewis Spence, 64 mins); Dario Zanatta (Lewis Smith, 64 mins); Benny Ashley-Seal (Jean-Pierre Tiéhi, 67 mins); Andy Winter (Dylan Stephenson, 81 mins) Subs Aidan Fitzpatrick (Danny Mullen, 78 mins); Ross Docherty (Zander MacKenzie, 80 mins)
Ryan Fulton Goalkeeper David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 33y, 0m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Reghan Tumilty no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 4m, 4d
Reegan Mimnaugh no. 3 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 30y, 2m, 28d
future Jag Daniel O'Reilly no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg Scotland 29y, 0m, 12d
Dylan McGowan no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 7m, 23d
Scott Martin no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 7m, 5d
Steve Lawson no. 7 Ross Docherty sub-off.png ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 30y, 2m, 30d
mh-sub-off.png Andy Winter no. 8 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 32y, 0m, 10d
mh-sub-off.png Benny Ashley-Seal no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 4m, 30d
Connor Smith no. 10 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 25y, 5m, 12d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Dario Zanatta no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 1m, 2d
Age 29y, 7m, 23d
Jamie Smith sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 7m, 16d
Brian Easton sub 2 Anton Dowds anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 26y, 5m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis Spence sub 3 Cammy Smith cammy-smith.jpg Scotland 27y, 7m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis Smith sub 4 Cole McKinnon cole-mckinnon.jpg Scotland 20y, 2m, 24d
Tom Sparrow sub 5 Danny Mullen sub-on.png danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 28y, 1m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Dylan Stephenson sub 6 Billy Owens billy-owens.jpg Scotland 19y, 10m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Jean-Pierre Tiéhi sub 7 James Lyon james-lyon.jpg Scotland 19y, 9m, 28d
Fergus Owens sub 8 Zander MacKenzie sub-on.png zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 17y, 7m, 25d
Liam Morgan sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
dubious goals panel
  • The 'network' erreneously credits Darren Brownlie with the assist for Thistle's second goal, but, after two headers by Hamilton players (the first of which involved Brownlie challenging), it was Brian Graham who laid the ball into the path of scorer, Steven Lawless, and the video evidence is absolutely clear.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.