Paul Hartley Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 3m, 21d
In Lee Hodson; Aaron Muirhead
Out Harry Milne; Darren Brownlie
Scorer(s) Scott Tiffoney (1-0, 11‎ mins); Steven Lawless (2-0, 18 mins); Brian Graham (3-0, 58 mins); Kevin Holt (4-0, 62 mins); Danny Mullen (5-0, 90 mins)
Assist(s) Brian Graham (1-0, 11‎ mins); none (2-0, 18 mins); Scott Tiffoney (3-0, 58 mins); Kyle Turner (4-0, 62 mins); Zander MacKenzie (5-0, 90 mins)
Scott Ross Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Leighton McIntosh (Cieran Dunne, 25 mins); Morgyn Neill (Scott Ross, 60 mins); Blair Yule (Miko Virtanen, 84 mins); Luis Longstaff (Tony Weston, 84 mins) Subs Lee Hodson (Darren Brownlie, 44 mins); Scott Tiffoney (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 63 mins); Steven Lawless (Zander MacKenzie, 63 mins); Brian Graham (Anton Dowds, 68 mins); Kyle Turner (Danny Mullen, 68 mins)
former Jag Scott Fox Goalkeeper David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 32y, 11m, 28d
Shay Logan no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 3m, 14d
Jackson Longridge no. 3 Lee Hodson sub-off.png lee-hodson.jpg born in England 31y, 5m, 30d
mh-sub-off.png Morgyn Neill no. 4 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 30y, 2m, 7d
Jason Naismith no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 7m, 2d
Connor Scully no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 6m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Blair Yule no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 30y, 2m, 9d
Michael O'Halloran no. 8 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 31y, 11m, 20d
Mitch Megginson no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 4m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Leighton McIntosh no. 10 Kyle Turner sub-off.png kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 25y, 4m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Luis Longstaff no. 11 Scott Tiffoney sub-off.png scott-tiffoney.jpg Scotland 24y, 7m, 6d
Age 30y, 0m, 18d
Kyle Gourlay sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 6m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Ross sub 2 Darren Brownlie sub-on.png darren-brownlie.jpg Scotland 28y, 11m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Miko Virtanen sub 3 Anton Dowds sub-on.png anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 26y, 4m, 13d
Iain Vigurs sub 4 Cammy Smith cammy-smith.jpg Scotland 27y, 7m, 8d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Tony Weston sub 5 Cole McKinnon cole-mckinnon.jpg Scotland 20y, 2m, 3d
David Bangala sub 6 Danny Mullen sub-on.png danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 28y, 1m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Cieran Dunne sub 7 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 12d
former Jag Declan Glass sub 8 James Lyon james-lyon.jpg Scotland 19y, 9m, 7d
Mark Reynolds sub 9 Zander MacKenzie sub-on.png zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 17y, 7m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
dubious goals panel
  • Kyle Turner is widely named as being responsible for the third assist when it was Scott Tiffoney in reality.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.