former Jag Billy Dodds Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 3m, 13d
In Harry Milne
Out Lee Hodson
Nathan Shaw (0-1, 50 mins) Scorer(s)
Jay Henderson (0-1, 50 mins) Assist(s)
Zak Delaney; Lewis Hyde; Ben Woods Booking(s) Harry Milne
Sean Welsh (@ 0-1, 56 mins) Sending Off(s)
Nathan Shaw (Ben Woods, 69 mins); Billy McKay (Daniel Mackay, 69 mins); Jay Henderson (Aaron Doran, 85 mins); Lewis Hyde (Steven Boyd, 90+3 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Anton Dowds, 56 mins); Harry Milne (Lee Hodson, 60 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 79 mins); Kyle Turner (Danny Mullen, 79 mins)
former Jag Mark Ridgers Goalkeeper David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 32y, 11m, 20d
David Carson no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 3m, 6d
Cameron Harper no. 3 Harry Milne sub-off.png harry-milne.jpg Scotland 26y, 4m, 23d
Robbie Deas no. 4 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 30y, 1m, 27d
Zak Delaney no. 5 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg Scotland 28y, 11m, 14d
former Jag Sean Welsh no. 6 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 6m, 7d
Scott Allardice no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 30y, 2m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Jay Henderson no. 8 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 31y, 11m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Billy McKay no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 4m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Nathan Shaw no. 10 Kyle Turner sub-off.png kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 25y, 4m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Lewis Hyde no. 11 Scott Tiffoney scott-tiffoney.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 26d
Age 29y, 2m, 27d
Cammy Mackay sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 6m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Aaron Doran sub 2 Anton Dowds sub-on.png anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 26y, 4m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Daniel MacKay sub 3 Cammy Smith cammy-smith.jpg Scotland 27y, 7m, 0d
Austin Samuels sub 4 Lee Hodson sub-on.png lee-hodson.jpg born in England 31y, 5m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Ben Woods sub 5 Danny Mullen sub-on.png danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 28y, 0m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Steven Boyd sub 6 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 4d
sub 7 Billy Owens billy-owens.jpg Scotland 19y, 9m, 18d
sub 8 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 17y, 6m, 24d
sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Inverness filled only 6 of their 9 allocated bench slots, whilst Thistle filled 8 of theirs.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday, 25th March, 2023. Brought forward as live game for BBC Scotland.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.