Gary Bowyer Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 2m, 17d
In Connor McAvoy; Brian Graham
Out Darren Brownlie; Danny Mullen
Jordan McGhee (2-1, 80 mins) Scorer(s) Brian Graham (1-0, 42 mins); Brian Graham (2-0, 75 mins); Harry Milne (3-1, 80 mins)
Josh Mulligan (2-1, 80 mins) Assist(s) Harry Milne (1-0, 42 mins); Connor McAvoy (2-0, 75 mins); Aidan Fitzpatrick (3-1, 80 mins)
Booking(s) Connor McAvoy; Brian Graham; Jack McMillan
Sending Off(s)
Paul McMullan (Josh Mulligan, HT); Luke Hannant (Luke McCowan, 64 mins); Barry Maguire (Ben Williamson, 64 mins); Lyall Cameron (Max Anderson, 64 mins); Cammy Kerr (Alex Jakubiak, 81 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 64 mins); Kyle Turner (Zander MacKenzie, 81 mins); Brian Graham (Danny Mullen, 81 mins); Scott Tiffoney (Lee Hodson, 84 mins)
Adam Legzdins Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 5m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Cammy Kerr no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 2m, 10d
Ryan Clampin no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 26y, 3m, 30d
Lee Ashcroft no. 4 Connor McAvoy connor-mcavoy.jpg born in England 21y, 0m, 12d
Ryan Sweeney no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 5m, 29d
Jordan McGhee no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 5m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Barry Maguire no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 30y, 1m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Luke Hannant no. 8 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 31y, 10m, 16d
Zach Robinson no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 3m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Lyall Cameron no. 10 Kyle Turner sub-off.png kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 25y, 3m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Paul McMullan no. 11 Scott Tiffoney sub-off.png scott-tiffoney.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 2d
Age 28y, 0m, 1d
Harrison Sharp sub GK David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 32y, 10m, 24d
Jordan Marshall sub 2 Cole McKinnon cole-mckinnon.jpg Scotland 20y, 0m, 30d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Alex Jakubiak sub 3 Lee Hodson sub-on.png lee-hodson.jpg born in England 31y, 4m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Josh Mulligan sub 4 Danny Mullen sub-on.png danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 27y, 11m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Luke McCowan sub 5 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 21y, 11m, 8d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Ben Williamson sub 6 Billy Owens billy-owens.jpg Scotland 19y, 8m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Max Anderson sub 7 James Lyon james-lyon.jpg Scotland 19y, 8m, 3d
Sam Fisher sub 8 Zander MacKenzie sub-on.png zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 17y, 6m, 0d
Lorent Tolaj sub 9 Ji Stevenson ji-stevenson.jpg Scotland 17y, 6m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday, 14th January, 2023, when it was postponed due to a frozen pitch.
  • The 'network' erroneously reports a yellow card for Harry Milne (76 mins); there's nothing in the video, and nothing in referee's report. The network also has Brian Graham and Scott Tiffoney the wrong way around in terms of being substituted - the players themselves 'over-ruled' the information numbers initially shown the digital display board.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.