former PT manager Dick Campbell Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 2m, 14d
In Darren Brownlie; Danny Mullen
Out Kevin Holt; Anton Dowds
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Michael McKenna Booking(s) Harry Milne; Aaron Muirhead
Sending Off(s)
Toyosi Olusanya (Paul Komolafe, 64 mins); Ryan Dow (Scott Stewart, 64 mins); Yasin Ben El-Mhanni (Bobby Linn, 64 mins) Subs Danny Mullen (Brian Graham, 54 mins); Scott Tiffoney (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 64 mins); Steven Lawless (Lee Hodson, 82 mins)
Derek Gaston Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 5m, 19d
Lewis Banks no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 2m, 7d
Colin Hamilton no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 26y, 3m, 27d
former Jag Ricky Little no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg Scotland 28y, 10m, 15d
Thomas O'Brien no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 5m, 26d
Michael McKenna no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 5m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Ryan Dow no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 30y, 1m, 2d
João Baldé no. 8 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 31y, 10m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Toyosi Olusanya no. 9 Danny Mullen sub-off.png danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 27y, 11m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Yasin Ben El-Mhanni no. 10 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 25y, 3m, 15d
Steven Hetherington no. 11 Scott Tiffoney sub-off.png scott-tiffoney.jpg Scotland 24y, 5m, 30d
Age 28y, 0m, 17d
Cammy Gill sub GK David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 32y, 10m, 21d
David Gold sub 2 Brian Graham sub-on.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 3m, 2d
Dale Hilson sub 3 Lee Hodson sub-on.png lee-hodson.jpg born in England 31y, 4m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Bobby Linn sub 4 Connor McAvoy connor-mcavoy.jpg born in England 21y, 0m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Stewart sub 5 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 21y, 11m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Paul Komolafe sub 6 Billy Owens billy-owens.jpg Scotland 19y, 8m, 19d
Dylan Tait sub 7 James Lyon james-lyon.jpg Scotland 19y, 8m, 0d
Scott Bitsindou sub 8 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 17y, 5m, 28d
Sean Adarkwa sub 9 Ji Stevenson ji-stevenson.jpg Scotland 17y, 6m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.