Lee Bullen Manager(s) Kris Doolan man-kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 2m, 7d
In Ross Docherty; Steven Lawless; Anton Dowds
Out Connor McAvoy; Lee Hodson; Brian Graham
Scorer(s) Danny Mullen (1-0, 32 mins)
Assist(s) Jack McMillan (1-0, 32 mins)
Ben Dempsey Booking(s) Harry Milne
Sending Off(s)
Jayden Mitchell-Lawson (Daire O'Connor, 65 mins); Paul Smith (Reece McAlear, 65 mins); Fraser Bryden (Mark McKenzie, 65 mins); Josh Mullin (Sam Ashford, 86 mins) Subs Anton Dowds (Danny Mullen, 7 mins); Kyle Turner (Connor McAvoy, 70 mins); Steven Lawless (Lee Hodson, 70 mins); Scott Tiffoney (Cole McKinnon, 78 mins); Ross Docherty (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 78 mins)
Charlie Albinson Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 5m, 12d
Nick McAllister no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 2m, 0d
Patrick Reading no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 26y, 3m, 20d
former Jag Sean McGinty no. 4 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 30y, 0m, 24d
Alex Kirk no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 5m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Paul Smith no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 5m, 1d
Ben Dempsey no. 7 Ross Docherty sub-off.png ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 30y, 0m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Josh Mullin no. 8 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 31y, 10m, 6d
Dipo Akinyemi no. 9 Anton Dowds sub-off.png anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 26y, 2m, 30d
mh-sub-off.png Fraser Bryden no. 10 Kyle Turner sub-off.png kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 25y, 3m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Jayden Mitchell-Lawson no. 11 Scott Tiffoney sub-off.png scott-tiffoney.jpg Scotland 24y, 5m, 23d
Age 27y, 11m, 24d
Aidan McAdams sub GK David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 32y, 10m, 14d
Jordan Houston sub 2 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg Scotland 28y, 10m, 8d
Frankie Musonda sub 3 Cammy Smith cammy-smith.jpg Scotland 27y, 5m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Daire O'Connor sub 4 Cole McKinnon sub-on.png cole-mckinnon.jpg Scotland 20y, 0m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Reece McAlear sub 5 Lee Hodson sub-on.png lee-hodson.jpg born in England 31y, 4m, 16d
Michael Hewitt sub 6 Connor McAvoy sub-on.png connor-mcavoy.jpg born in England 21y, 0m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Mark McKenzie sub 7 Danny Mullen sub-on.png danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 27y, 11m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Sam Ashford sub 8 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 21y, 10m, 29d
Kinlay Bilham sub 9 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 17y, 5m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from SPFL / SCW.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.