Owen Coyle Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 58y, 3m, 3d
In Ross Docherty
Out Stuart Bannigan
Simon Murray (0-1, 5 mins); Patrick Jarrett (0-2, 76 mins) Scorer(s)
Grant Savoury (0-1, 5 mins); Tommy Robson (0-2, 76 mins) Assist(s)
Josh McPake Booking(s) Darren Brownlie; Steven Lawless; Brian Graham; Harry Milne
Sending Off(s)
Dom Thomas (Patrick Jarrett, 70 mins); Simon Murray (Scott Williamson, 82 mins); Grant Savoury (Aaron Healy, 89 mins); Josh McPake (Louis Longridge, 89 mins) Subs Darren Brownlie (Kevin Holt, HT); Cole McKinnon (Lee Hodson, HT); Aidan Fitzpatrick (Danny Mullen, 68 mins); Brian Graham (Anton Dowds, 68 mins); Ross Docherty (Tony Weston, 77 mins)
Calum Ferrie Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 3m, 27d
Jake Davidson no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 25y, 0m, 15d
former Jag Tommy Robson no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 26y, 2m, 4d
Lee Kilday no. 4 Darren Brownlie sub-off.png darren-brownlie.jpg Scotland 28y, 8m, 23d
Charlie Fox no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 4m, 3d
Malachi Boateng no. 6 Ross Docherty sub-off.png ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 29y, 11m, 10d
Jack Thomson no. 7 Cole McKinnon sub-off.png cole-mckinnon.jpg Scotland 19y, 11m, 4d
mh-sub-off.png Dom Thomas no. 8 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 31y, 8m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Simon Murray no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 35y, 1m, 10d
mh-sub-off.png Grant Savoury no. 10 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 25y, 1m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Josh McPake no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 21y, 9m, 13d
Age 27y, 4m, 20d
Jacques Heraghty sub GK David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 32y, 8m, 29d
Jason Naismith sub 2 Kevin Holt sub-on.png kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 29y, 11m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Louis Longridge sub 3 Anton Dowds sub-on.png anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 26y, 1m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Williamson sub 4 Cammy Smith cammy-smith.jpg Scotland 27y, 4m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Aaron Healy sub 5 Lee Hodson sub-on.png lee-hodson.jpg born in England 31y, 3m, 0d
Alex Bannon sub 6 Tony Weston sub-on.png tony-weston.jpg born in England 19y, 3m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Patrick Jarrett sub 7 Danny Mullen sub-on.png danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 27y, 10m, 1d
Lennon Connolly sub 8 James Lyon james-lyon.jpg Scotland 19y, 6m, 8d
Stephen Eze sub 9 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 17y, 4m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.