Ian Murray Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 58y, 0m, 29d
In Cole McKinnon; Cammy Smith; Steven Lawless
Out Darren Brownlie; Brian Graham; Kyle Turner
Aidan Connolly (0-1, 12 mins); Aidan Connolly (0-2, 32 mins); Kyle Connell (0-3, pen 44 mins)‎ Scorer(s)
Kyle Connell (0-1, 12 mins); Kyle Connell (0-2, 32 mins); none (0-3, pen 44 mins)‎ Assist(s)
Connor O'Riordan; Sam Stanton Booking(s) Tunji Akinola; Stuart Bannigan; Ben Stanway
Sending Off(s)
Kyle Connell (Ross Matthews, 69 mins); Dylan Easton (Lewis Vaughan, 85 mins); Sam Stanton (John Frederiksen, 90 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Kyle Turner, HT); Tunji Akinola (Danny Mullen, HT); Cammy Smith (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 60 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Ben Stanway, 75 mins); Anton Dowds (Tony Weston, 75 mins)
Jamie MacDonald Goalkeeper David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 32y, 6m, 25d
Ross Millen no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 24y, 10m, 11d
future Jag Kieran Ngwenya no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 26y, 0m, 0d
Liam Dick no. 4 Tunji Akinola sub-off.png tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 8d
Connor O'Riordan no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 1m, 29d
Brad Spencer no. 6 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 1m, 12d
Scott Brown no. 7 Lee Hodson lee-hodson.jpg born in England 31y, 0m, 27d
Aidan Connolly no. 8 Cole McKinnon cole-mckinnon.jpg Scotland 19y, 9m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Kyle Connell no. 9 Anton Dowds sub-off.png anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 10d
mh-sub-off.png Sam Stanton no. 10 Cammy Smith sub-off.png cammy-smith.jpg Scotland 27y, 2m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Dylan Easton no. 11 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 31y, 6m, 17d
Age 27y, 8m, 26d
Robbie Thomson sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 1m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Ross Matthews sub 2 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg Scotland 28y, 6m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis Vaughan sub 3 Kyle Turner sub-on.png kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 24y, 11m, 19d
Luke Mahady sub 4 Tony Weston sub-on.png tony-weston.jpg born in England 19y, 1m, 12d
Quinn Coulson sub 5 Danny Mullen sub-on.png danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 27y, 7m, 28d
Adam Masson sub 6 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 21y, 7m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png John Frederiksen sub 7 Ben Stanway sub-on.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 18y, 1m, 9d
sub 8 James Lyon james-lyon.jpg Scotland 19y, 4m, 4d
sub 9 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 17y, 2m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Raith Rovers filled 7 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.