Jim Goodwin Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 58y, 0m, 19d
In Anton Dowds; Scott Tiffoney
Out Brian Graham; Aidan Fitzpatrick
Luís Lopes (0-1, 16 mins); Kevin Holt (0-2, og 31 mins); Hayden Coulson (0-3, 35 mins); Ryan Duncan (1-4, 85 mins) Scorer(s) Darren Brownlie (1-3, 53 mins)
Hayden Coulson (0-1, 16 mins); none (0-2, og 31 mins); none (0-3, 35 mins); none (1-4, 85 mins) Assist(s) Stuart Bannigan (1-3, 53 mins)
Ross McCrorie Booking(s) Aaron Muirhead; Steven Lawless
Sending Off(s)
Bojan Miovski (Christian Ramirez, HT); Leighton Clarkson (Connor Barron, HT); Luís Lopes (Shayden Morris, 61 mins); Vicente Besuijen (Ryan Duncan, 78 mins) Subs Aaron Muirhead (Lee Hodson, 23 mins); Kevin Holt (Tunji Akinola, 45+2 mins); Scott Tiffoney (Darren Brownlie, HT); Anton Dowds (Brian Graham, 59 mins); Ross Docherty (Cammy Smith, 59 mins)
Kelle Roos Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 1m, 13d
Ross McCrorie no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 24y, 10m, 1d
Hayden Coulson no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 20d
Liam Scales no. 4 Kevin Holt sub-off.png kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 29y, 8m, 24d
Anthony Stewart no. 5 Aaron Muirhead sub-off.png aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 1m, 19d
Ylber Ramadani no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 1m, 2d
mh-sub-off.png Leighton Clarkson no. 7 Ross Docherty sub-off.png ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 29y, 8m, 26d
Matty Kennedy no. 8 Cole McKinnon cole-mckinnon.jpg Scotland 19y, 8m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Bojan Miovski no. 9 Anton Dowds sub-off.png anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Vicente Besuijen no. 10 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 31y, 6m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Luís Lopes no. 11 Scott Tiffoney sub-off.png scott-tiffoney.jpg Scotland 24y, 1m, 23d
Age 27y, 2m, 4d
Joe Lewis sub GK Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg Scotland 19y, 8m, 23d
Jack MacKenzie sub 2 Darren Brownlie sub-on.png darren-brownlie.jpg Scotland 28y, 6m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Shayden Morris sub 3 Brian Graham sub-on.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 34y, 10m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Connor Barron sub 4 Cammy Smith sub-on.png cammy-smith.jpg Scotland 27y, 1m, 25d
Marley Watkins sub 5 Lee Hodson sub-on.png lee-hodson.jpg born in England 31y, 0m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Ryan Duncan sub 6 Tony Weston tony-weston.jpg born in England 19y, 1m, 2d
Jayden Richardson sub 7 Tunji Akinola sub-on.png tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 23y, 10m, 28d
Jack Milne sub 8 Danny Mullen danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 27y, 7m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Christian Ramirez sub 9 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 21y, 6m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.