John Rankin Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 58y, 0m, 15d
In Jamie Sneddon; Cole McKinnon; Aidan Fitzpatrick
Out David Mitchell; Kyle Turner; Scott Tiffoney
Andy Ryan (1-1, 53‎ mins) Scorer(s) Brian Graham (1-0, 33‎ mins); Scott Tiffoney (2-1, 65 mins)‎
none (1-1, 53‎ mins) Assist(s) Aaron Muirhead (1-0, 33‎ mins); Ross Docherty (2-1, 65 mins)‎
Dan O'Reilly‎; Scott Martin Booking(s) Ross Docherty; Kevin Holt
Sending Off(s)
Dario Zanatta (Jean-Pierre Tiéhi, 65 mins); Scott Martin (Lewis Smith, 69 mins); Jonny Ngandu (Ryan Oné, 87 mins) Subs Aidan Fitzpatrick (Scott Tiffoney, 59 mins); Brian Graham (Anton Dowds, 78 mins); Steven Lawless (Cammy Smith, 78 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Lee Hodson, 88 mins)
Ryan Fulton Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 1m, 9d
Michael Doyle no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 24y, 9m, 27d
Matthew Shiels no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 16d
Dan O'Reilly no. 4 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 29y, 8m, 20d
Brian Easton no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 32y, 1m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Scott Martin no. 6 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 0m, 28d
Steve Lawson no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 29y, 8m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Jonny Ngandu no. 8 Cole McKinnon cole-mckinnon.jpg Scotland 19y, 8m, 16d
Andy Ryan no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 34y, 10m, 22d
Andy Winter no. 10 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 21y, 6m, 25d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Dario Zanatta no. 11 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 31y, 6m, 3d
Age 27y, 8m, 29d
Jamie Smith sub GK Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg Scotland 19y, 8m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis Smith sub 2 Scott Tiffoney sub-on.png scott-tiffoney.jpg Scotland 24y, 1m, 19d
Miko Virtanen sub 3 Anton Dowds sub-on.png anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 25y, 10m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Jean-Pierre Tiéhi sub 4 Cammy Smith sub-on.png cammy-smith.jpg Scotland 27y, 1m, 21d
Reegan Mimnaugh sub 5 Lee Hodson sub-on.png lee-hodson.jpg born in England 31y, 0m, 13d
Ellis Brown sub 6 Tony Weston tony-weston.jpg born in England 19y, 0m, 28d
Fergus Owens sub 7 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 23y, 10m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Ryan Oné sub 8 Danny Mullen danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 27y, 7m, 14d
Cian Newbury sub 9 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 18y, 0m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.