John McGlynn Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 11m, 24d
In Jamie Sneddon; Lee Hodson; Tunji Akinola; Darren Brownlie; Cammy Smith; Danny Mullen; Tony Weston; Aidan Fitzpatrick
Out David Mitchell; Harry Milne; Kevin Holt; Aaron Muirhead; Ross Docherty; Brian Graham; Steven Lawless; Scott Tiffoney
Rumarn Burrell (0-1, 9 mins); Gary Oliver (0-2, 65 mins) Scorer(s)
Craig McGuffie (0-1, 9 mins); Leon McCann (0-2, 65 mins) Assist(s)
Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s)
Gary Oliver (Steven Hetherington, 77 mins); Craig McGuffie (Ola Lawal, 77 mins); Rumarn Burrell (Kai Kennedy, 81 mins); Stephen McGinn (Seb Ross, 85 mins) Subs Jack McMillan (Harry Milne, HT); Tony Weston (Steven Lawless, 62 mins); Aidan Fitzpatrick (James Lyon, 62 mins); Cammy Smith (Zander MacKenzie, 71 mins); Kyle Turner (Ben Stanway, 73 mins)
Paddy Martin Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 25y, 0m, 17d
Finn Yeats no. 2 Lee Hodson lee-hodson.jpg born in England 30y, 11m, 21d
Leon McCann no. 3 Jack McMillan sub-off.png jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 24y, 9m, 5d
Coll Donaldson no. 4 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 23y, 10m, 2d
Liam Henderson no. 5 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg Scotland 28y, 5m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Stephen McGinn no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 30y, 0m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Craig McGuffie no. 7 Kyle Turner sub-off.png kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 24y, 10m, 13d
Callumn Morrison no. 8 Cammy Smith sub-off.png cammy-smith.jpg Scotland 27y, 0m, 30d
mh-sub-off.png Gary Oliver no. 9 Danny Mullen danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 27y, 6m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Rumarn Burrell no. 10 Tony Weston sub-off.png tony-weston.jpg born in England 19y, 0m, 6d
former Jag Aidan Nesbitt no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 21y, 6m, 3d
Age 25y, 8m, 26d
Nicky Hogarth sub GK David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 32y, 5m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Steven Hetherington sub 2 Harry Milne sub-on.png harry-milne.jpg Scotland 25y, 10m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Seb Ross sub 3 Steven Lawless sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 31y, 5m, 11d
mh-sub-on.png Ola Lawal sub 4 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 29y, 8m, 0d
Brad McKay sub 5 Ben Stanway sub-on.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 18y, 0m, 3d
Sean Mackie sub 6 James Lyon sub-on.png james-lyon.jpg Scotland 19y, 2m, 29d
Finlay Malcolm sub 7 Zander MacKenzie sub-on.png zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 17y, 0m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Kai Kennedy sub 8 Ji Stevenson ji-stevenson.jpg Scotland 17y, 1m, 25d
sub 9 Gallagher Lennon gallagher-lennon.jpg Scotland

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Falkirk filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.