Owen Coyle Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 10m, 14d
In Tunji Akinola
Out Stuart Bannigan
Grant Savoury (0-1, 36 mins); ‎Tommy Robson (1-2, 67 mins);‎ Simon Murray (1-3, 76 mins) Scorer(s) Jack McMillan (1-1, 64 mins); Anton Dowds (2-3, 87 mins)‎
Simon Murray (0-1, 36 mins); ‎Malachi Boateng (1-2, 67 mins); ‎Jake Davidson (1-3, 76 mins) Assist(s) Brian Graham (1-1, 64 mins); Brian Graham (2-3, 87 mins)‎
Charlie Fox; Alex Bannon; Dom Thomas Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Scott Williamson (Louis Longridge, 73 mins); Jake Davidson (Lee Kilday, 78 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Scott Tiffoney, 57 mins); Cole McKinnon (Stuart Bannigan, 57 mins); Aidan Fitzpatrick (Anton Dowds, 70 mins); Kyle Turner (Tony Weston, 77 mins); Harry Milne (Lee Hodson, 77 mins)
Calum Ferrie Goalkeeper David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 32y, 4m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Jake Davidson no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 24y, 7m, 26d
former Jag Tommy Robson no. 3 Harry Milne sub-off.png harry-milne.jpg Scotland 25y, 9m, 15d
Charlie Fox no. 4 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 29y, 6m, 19d
Alex Bannon no. 5 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 23y, 8m, 23d
Jack Thomson no. 6 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 29y, 6m, 21d
Malachi Boateng no. 7 Cole McKinnon sub-off.png cole-mckinnon.jpg Scotland 19y, 6m, 15d
Grant Savoury no. 8 Kyle Turner sub-off.png kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 24y, 9m, 3d
Simon Murray no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 34y, 8m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Scott Williamson no. 10 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 31y, 4m, 1d
Dom Thomas no. 11 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 21y, 4m, 24d
Age 27y, 0m, 12d
Jacques Heraghty sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 24y, 11m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Lee Kilday sub 2 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg Scotland 28y, 4m, 3d
Liam Brown sub 3 Scott Tiffoney sub-on.png scott-tiffoney.jpg Scotland 23y, 11m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Louis Longridge sub 4 Stuart Bannigan sub-on.png stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 29y, 10m, 27d
Cameron Bruce sub 5 Anton Dowds sub-on.png anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 28d
Gregor Nicol sub 6 Lee Hodson sub-on.png lee-hodson.jpg born in England 30y, 10m, 11d
Patrick Jarrett sub 7 Tony Weston sub-on.png tony-weston.jpg born in England 18y, 10m, 27d
Lewis Reid sub 8 Danny Mullen danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 27y, 5m, 12d
Stephen Eze sub 9 James Lyon james-lyon.jpg Scotland 19y, 1m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2023. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.