Gary Bowyer Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 10m, 0d
In Kyle Turner; Steven Lawless
Out Darren Brownlie; Cammy Smith
Cammy Kerr (3-1, 64 mins); Tyler French (3-2, 85 mins) Scorer(s) Aidan Fitpatrick (1-0, 16 mins); Steven Lawless (2-0, 24 mins); Cole McKinnon (3-0, 50 mins)
Paul McMullan (3-1, 64 mins); Paul McMullan (3-2, 85 mins) Assist(s) Stuart Bannigan (1-0, 16 mins); none (2-0, 24 mins); Brian Graham (3-0, 50 mins)
Josh Mulligan Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan; Ross Docherty
Sending Off(s)
Ben Williamson (Paul McMullan, 27 mins); Niall McGinn (Zak Rudden, HT); Shaun Byrne (Finlay Robertson, 76 mins); Max Anderson (Zach Robinson, 76 mins) Subs Aidan Fitzpatrick (Scott Tiffoney, 65 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Tony Weston, 75 mins); Brian Graham (Anton Dowds, 75 mins)
Harrison Sharp Goalkeeper David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 32y, 3m, 19d
Cammy Kerr no. 2 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 24y, 8m, 13d
Jordan Marshall no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 24d
Tyler French no. 4 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 29y, 5m, 28d
Ryan Sweeney no. 5 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 24y, 7m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Shaun Byrne no. 6 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 29y, 10m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Ben Williamson no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 29y, 6m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Max Anderson no. 8 Cole McKinnon cole-mckinnon.jpg Scotland 19y, 5m, 24d
former Jag Alex Jakubiak no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 34y, 8m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Niall McGinn no. 10 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 21y, 4m, 3d
Josh Mulligan no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 31y, 3m, 11d
Age 27y, 6m, 15d
Ian Lawlor sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 24y, 10m, 17d
Lee Ashcroft sub 2 Scott Tiffoney sub-on.png scott-tiffoney.jpg Scotland 23y, 10m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Zach Robinson sub 3 Anton Dowds sub-on.png anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 7d
Luke McCowan sub 4 Tony Weston sub-on.png tony-weston.jpg born in England 18y, 10m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Paul McMullan sub 5 Danny Mullen danny-mullen.jpg Scotland 27y, 4m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Finlay Robertson sub 6 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 17y, 10m, 3d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Zak Rudden sub 7 James Lyon james-lyon.jpg Scotland 19y, 0m, 28d
Lyall Cameron sub 8 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 16y, 10m, 25d
Sam Fisher sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
dubious goals panel
  • The 'network' erroneously credits Brian Graham with the first Thistle assist, but it was Stuart Bannigan.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.