Derek McInnes Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 9m, 13d
In David Mitchell; Harry Milne
Out Jamie Sneddon; Tunji Akinola
Liam Donnelly (0-1, 12 mins) Scorer(s) Aaron Muirhead (1-1, 44 mins)
Fraser Murray (0-1, 12 mins) Assist(s) none (1-1, 44 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Liam Donnelly (Liam Polworth, 61 mins); Daniel Armstrong (Oli Shaw, 69 mins); Lee Hodson (Joe Wright, 69 mins); Rory McKenzie (Kerr McInroy, 83 mins); Alan Power (Brad Lyons, 83 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Tony Weston, 67 mins); Cammy Smith (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 75 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Cole McKinnon, 83 mins)
Zach Hemming Goalkeeper David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 32y, 3m, 9d
future Jag mh-sub-off.png Lee Hodson no. 2 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 25d
Calum Waters no. 3 Harry Milne harry-milne.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 14d
Ash Taylor no. 4 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 29y, 5m, 18d
Dylan McGowan no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 31y, 10m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Alan Power no. 6 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 29y, 9m, 26d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Liam Donnelly no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 29y, 5m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Daniel Armstrong no. 8 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 31y, 3m, 1d
Innes Cameron no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 34y, 7m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Rory McKenzie no. 10 Cammy Smith sub-off.png cammy-smith.jpg Scotland 26y, 10m, 19d
Fraser Murray no. 11 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 24y, 8m, 3d
Age 29y, 1m, 21d
Sam Walker sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 24y, 10m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Joe Wright sub 2 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg Scotland 28y, 3m, 3d
Jack Sanders sub 3 Cole McKinnon sub-on.png cole-mckinnon.jpg Scotland 19y, 5m, 14d
David Watson sub 4 Tony Weston sub-on.png tony-weston.jpg born in England 18y, 9m, 26d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Kerr McInroy sub 5 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 23y, 7m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Brad Lyons sub 6 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 21y, 3m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Liam Polworth sub 7 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 17y, 9m, 23d
Kyle Connell sub 8 James Lyon james-lyon.jpg Scotland 19y, 8m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Oli Shaw sub 9 Zander MacKenzie zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 16y, 10m, 15d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.