John Potter Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 8m, 25d
In David Mitchell; Jack McMillan; Tunji Akinola; Kyle Turner; Anton Dowds; Steven Lawless
Out Mason McCready; Billy Owens; Aaron Muirhead; Ben Stanway; James Lyon; Cammy Smith
Scorer(s) James Lyon (1-0, 71 mins)
Assist(s) Ben Stanway (1-0, 71 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Tam O'Ware (Thomas Reilly, HT); Jordon Forster (Scott Cameron, 72 mins); Jamie Barjonas (Jordan Hunter, 75 mins); Nathan Austin (Jack Brown, 78 mins) Subs Darren Brownlie (Aaron Muirhead, HT); Anton Dowds (Cammy Smith, HT); Brian Graham (James Lyon, 61 mins); Ross Docherty (Ben Stanway, 61 mins); Aidan Fitzpatrick (Zander MacKenzie, 66 mins); Jack McMillan (Billy Owens, 74 mins); Harry Milne (Gallagher Lennon, 74 mins); Steven Lawless (Jamie Taggart, 77 mins)
Darren Jamieson Goalkeeper David Mitchell david-mitchell.jpg Scotland 32y, 2m, 20d
Lewis Martin no. 2 Jack McMillan sub-off.png jack-mcmillan.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 6d
Reis Peggie no. 3 Harry Milne sub-off.png harry-milne.jpg Scotland 25y, 7m, 26d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Tam O'Ware no. 4 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 23y, 7m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Jordon Forster no. 5 Darren Brownlie sub-off.png darren-brownlie.jpg Scotland 28y, 2m, 14d
Ross Philp no. 6 Ross Docherty sub-off.png ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 29y, 5m, 1d
Robbie McNab no. 7 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 24y, 7m, 14d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Jamie Barjonas no. 8 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg Scotland 21y, 3m, 4d
former Jag Kallum Higginbotham no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 34y, 7m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Nathan Austin no. 10 Anton Dowds sub-off.png anton-dowds.jpg Scotland 25y, 7m, 8d
Alfredo Agyeman no. 11 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg Scotland 31y, 2m, 12d
Age 27y, 4m, 8d
sub GK Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg the USA 19y, 3m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Cameron sub 2 Kyle Doherty kyle-doherty.jpg Scotland 20y, 8m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Jordan Hunter sub 3 Cammy Smith sub-on.png cammy-smith.jpg Scotland 26y, 10m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Thomas Reilly sub 4 Gallagher Lennon sub-on.png gallagher-lennon.jpg Scotland
mh-sub-on.png Jack Brown sub 5 Aaron Muirhead sub-on.png aaron-muirhead.jpg Scotland 31y, 9m, 25d
Lewis Owens sub 6 Billy Owens sub-on.png billy-owens.jpg Scotland 19y, 0m, 18d
Trialist #19 sub 7 Ben Stanway sub-on.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 17y, 9m, 4d
Trialist #20 sub 8 James Lyon sub-on.png james-lyon.jpg Scotland 19y, 7m, 28d
sub 9 Jamie Taggart sub-on.png jamie-taggart.jpg Scotland
sub 10 Zander MacKenzie sub-on.png zander-mackenzie.jpg Scotland 16y, 9m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
  • Thistle in playing order, Kelty in shirt number order.
  • David Mitchell (#1), Aidan Fitzpatrick (#7) and Kyle Doherty (#8) were listed as trialists for Thistle, Mitchell's status being an administrative formality due to paperwork. Lewis Martin (#2), Jordan Hunter (#7) and Jack Brown (#17) played as trialists for Kelty, whilst Trialist #19 and Trialist #20 remained on the bench. One of these two may have been a goalkeeper, as there are no other recognisable 'keepers on their teamsheet.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.