former Jag Billy Dodds Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 7m, 6d
In Richard Foster; Cammy Smith
Out Ciaran McKenna; Alex Jakubiak
Austin Samuels (0-1, 29‎ mins) Scorer(s)
Shane Sutherland (0-1, 29‎ mins) Assist(s)
David Carson; Reece McAlear; Danny Devine Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Logan Chalmers (Cameron Harper, 66 mins); Austin Samuels (Aaron Doran, 66 mins); Billy Mckay (Joe Hardy, 79 mins); Reece McAlear (Lewis Hyde, 90+2 mins); Shane Sutherland (Scott Allardice, 90+2 mins) Subs Stuart Bannigan (Kyle Turner, HT); Cammy Smith (Alex Jakubiak, HT); Brian Graham (Juan Alegría, 66 mins); Kevin Holt (Steven Bell, 66 mins); Robbie Crawford (Connor Murray, 82 mins)
former Jag Mark Ridgers Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 0d
David Carson no. 2 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 9m, 5d
Robbie Deas no. 3 Stephen Hendrie stephen-hendrie.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 28d
former Jag Danny Devine no. 4 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 23y, 5m, 15d
Kirk Broadfoot no. 5 Kevin Holt sub-off.png kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 11d
former Jag Sean Welsh no. 6 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Reece McAlear no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Shane Sutherland no. 8 Robbie Crawford sub-off.png robbie-crawford.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Billy Mckay no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 5m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Austin Samuels no. 10 Cammy Smith sub-off.png cammy-smith.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Logan Chalmers no. 11 Scott Tiffoney scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 10d
Age 28y, 5m, 17d
Cammy Mackay sub GK Andy Firth andy-firth.jpg born in England 25y, 7m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Cameron Harper sub 2 Kyle Turner sub-on.png kyle-turner.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Aaron Doran sub 3 Alex Jakubiak sub-on.png alex-jakubiak.jpg born in England 25y, 8m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Allardice sub 4 Steven Bell sub-on.png steven-bell.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 2m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Joe Hardy sub 5 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 11d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis Hyde sub 6 Connor Murray sub-on.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 12d
sub 7 Juan Alegría sub-on.png juan-alegria.jpg Colombia 19y, 11m, 0d
sub 8 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 7m, 16d
sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SCW.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots, whilst Inverness filled only 6 of theirs.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.