Lee Bullen Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 6m, 30d
In Richard Foster; Tunji Akinola; Robbie Crawford; Cammy Smith; Kyle McAllister
Out Stephen Hendrie; Kevin Holt; Stuart Bannigan; Brian Graham; Scott Tiffoney
Aaron Muirhead (0-1, pen 5 mins); Tomi Adeloye (0-2, 30 mins); Aaron Muirhead (0-3, pen 61 mins)‎ Scorer(s) Alex Jakubiak (1-3, 81 mins)
none (0-1, pen 5 mins); Kerr McInroy (0-2, 30 mins); none (0-3, pen 61 mins)‎ Assist(s) Stuart Bannigan (1-3, 81 mins)
Booking(s) Ross Docherty; Richard Foster‎
Sending Off(s)
Tomi Adeloye (Fraser Bryden, 81 mins); Sam Ashford (Michael Moffat, 81 mins); James Maxwell (Michael Hewitt, 85 mins); Daire O'Connor (Mark McKenzie, 85 mins) Subs Kyle Turner (Stuart Bannigan, 14 mins); Kyle McAllister (Kevin Holt, 41 mins); Lewis Mayo (Stephen Hendrie, HT); Richard Foster (Steven Bell, 66 mins); Cammy Smith (Juan Alegría, 66 mins)
Aidan McAdams Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 23d
former Jag Aaron Muirhead no. 2 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 4d
Patrick Reading no. 3 Richard Foster sub-off.png richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 8m, 29d
Jack Baird no. 4 Lewis Mayo sub-off.png lewis-mayo.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 10d
former Jag Sean McGinty no. 5 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 23y, 5m, 8d
Kerr McInroy no. 6 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 6d
Paul Smith no. 7 Robbie Crawford robbie-crawford.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Daire O'Connor no. 8 Kyle Turner sub-off.png kyle-turner.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Tomi Adeloye no. 9 Alex Jakubiak alex-jakubiak.jpg born in England 25y, 8m, 2d
mh-sub-off.png Sam Ashford no. 10 Cammy Smith sub-off.png cammy-smith.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png James Maxwell no. 11 Kyle McAllister sub-off.png kyle-mcallister.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 8d
Age 26y, 2m, 14d
Charlie Albinson sub GK Andy Firth andy-firth.jpg born in England 25y, 7m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Michael Moffat sub 2 Kevin Holt sub-on.png kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 4d
Alex Kenyon sub 3 Stuart Bannigan sub-on.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 12d
Ryan Gondoh sub 4 Steven Bell sub-on.png steven-bell.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 2m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Michael Hewitt sub 5 Connor Murray connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Mark McKenzie sub 6 Juan Alegría sub-on.png juan-alegria.jpg Colombia 19y, 10m, 23d
Markus Fjørtoft sub 7 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 7m, 9d
Finn Ecrepont sub 8 Stephen Hendrie sub-on.png stephen-hendrie.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Fraser Bryden sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.