Willie Gibson Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 6m, 9d
In Ross Docherty
Out Tunji Akinola
Scorer(s) Scott Tiffoney (1-0, 62 mins)
Assist(s) Brian Graham (1-0, 62 mins)
Darragh O'Connor Booking(s) Scott Tiffoney; Brian Graham; Stuart Bannigan; Ross Docherty
Sending Off(s)
Harry Cochrane (Kieran McKechnie, 73 mins); Calvin McGrory (Ruben Soares-Junior, 85 mins); Lee Connelly (Niyah Joseph, 85 mins) Subs Cammy Smith (Alex Jakubiak, HT); Kyle Turner (Robbie Crawford, 64 mins); Scott Tiffoney (Steven Bell, 90+2 mins)
Josh Rae Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 2d
Willie Gibson no. 2 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 14d
Josh Debayo no. 3 Stephen Hendrie stephen-hendrie.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 0d
Darragh O'Connor no. 4 Lewis Mayo lewis-mayo.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 20d
Euan East no. 5 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Harry Cochrane no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Calvin McGrory no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 16d
Ruari Paton no. 8 Kyle Turner sub-off.png kyle-turner.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 29d
former Jag Ally Roy no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 4m, 16d
Innes Cameron no. 10 Cammy Smith sub-off.png cammy-smith.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Lee Connelly no. 11 Scott Tiffoney sub-off.png scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 13d
Age 26y, 9m, 22d
Konar Pietsch sub GK Andy Firth andy-firth.jpg born in England 25y, 6m, 13d
mh-sub-on.png Niyah Joseph sub 2 Alex Jakubiak sub-on.png alex-jakubiak.jpg born in England 25y, 7m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Kieran McKechnie sub 3 Steven Bell sub-on.png steven-bell.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 1m, 15d
Roberto Nditi sub 4 Connor Murray connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 15d
Matthew Henderson sub 5 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 23y, 4m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Ruben Soares-Junior sub 6 Robbie Crawford sub-on.png robbie-crawford.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 17d
sub 7 Juan Alegría juan-alegria.jpg Colombia 19y, 10m, 2d
sub 8 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 6m, 19d
sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots, whilst Queens filled only 6 of theirs.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday, 9th April, 2022. Brought forward as a live game for BBC Scotland.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.