John Hughes Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 5m, 20d
In Richard Foster; Scott Tiffoney
Out Tunji Akinola; Kyle Turner
Lewis Mayo (1-1, og 10‎ mins); Matthew Todd (1-2, 22 mins); Josh Edwards (1-3, 27‎ mins); Dom Thomas (1-4, 82 mins) Scorer(s) Ross Docherty (1-0, 5‎ mins)‎
Matty Todd (1-1, og 10‎ mins); Dom Thomas (1-2, 22 mins); Dom Thomas (1-3, 27‎ mins); Dan Pybus (1-4, 82 mins) Assist(s) Robbie Crawford (1-0, 5‎ mins)‎
Kevin O'Hara Booking(s) Kevin Holt; Richard Foster
Sending Off(s)
Dom Thomas (Ryan Dow, 85 mins); Liam Polworth (Nikolay Todorov, 85 mins); Kevin O'Hara (Paul Allan, 85 mins); Matty Todd (Aaron Comrie, 89 mins); Coll Donaldson (Rhys Breen, 89 mins) Subs Ciaran McKenna (Stephen Hendrie, HT); Juan Alegría (Connor Murray, HT); Cammy Smith (Kyle Turner, 59 mins); Richard Foster (Tunji Akinola, 65 mins); Scott Tiffoney (Steven Bell, 72 mins)
Deniz Mehmet Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Matty Todd no. 2 Ciaran McKenna sub-off.png ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 25d
Josh Edwards no. 3 Richard Foster sub-off.png richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 7m, 19d
Efe Ambrose no. 4 Lewis Mayo lewis-mayo.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Coll Donaldson no. 5 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 25d
Joe Chalmers no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 5d
Dan Pybus no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 27d
former Jag Steven Lawless no. 8 Robbie Crawford robbie-crawford.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Kevin O'Hara no. 9 Juan Alegría sub-off.png juan-alegria.jpg Colombia 19y, 9m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Liam Polworth no. 10 Cammy Smith sub-off.png cammy-smith.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Dom Thomas no. 11 Scott Tiffoney sub-off.png scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 24d
Age 26y, 7m, 9d
Neil Alexander sub GK Andy Firth andy-firth.jpg born in England 25y, 5m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Aaron Comrie sub 2 Kyle Turner sub-on.png kyle-turner.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 12d
Lewis Martin sub 3 Steven Bell sub-on.png steven-bell.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 0m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Nikolay Todorov sub 4 Connor Murray sub-on.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Ryan Dow sub 5 Tunji Akinola sub-on.png tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 23y, 4m, 1d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Rhys Breen sub 6 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 6m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Paul Allan sub 7 Stephen Hendrie sub-on.png stephen-hendrie.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 14d
former Jag Leon Jones sub 8
former Jag Reece Cole sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 7 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday, 19th February, 2022. Changed to Friday 18th February as a live game for BBC Scotland, but that too was postponed due to a waterlogged pitch.
dubious goals panel
  • The 'network' credits Cammy Smith with the assist for Thistle's goal, but video evidence clearly shows it was Robbie Crawford.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.