Dougie Imrie Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 5m, 10d
In Kyle Turner; Brian Graham; Cammy Smith
Out Robbie Crawford; Juan Alegría; Connor Murray
Gavin Reilly (1-1, 76 mins); Robbie Muirhead (1-2, 86 mins) Scorer(s) Kyle Turner (1-0, 5 mins)
Lewis McGrattan (1-1, 76 mins); Gozie Ugwu (1-2, 86 mins) Assist(s) Alex Jakubiak (1-0, 5 mins)
Kyle Jacobs; Iain Wilson Booking(s) Brian Graham
Sending Off(s)
Michael Ledger (Robbie Muirhead, 62 mins); Kyle Jacobs (Lewis McGrattan, 74 mins); Reece Lyon (Mark Russell, 74 mins) Subs Alex Jakubiak (Juan Alegría, 67 mins); Cammy Smith (Stephen Hendrie, 70 mins)
Jack Hamilton Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 6d
Jamie Brandon no. 2 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 15d
Lewis Strapp no. 3 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 7m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Michael Ledger no. 4 Lewis Mayo lewis-mayo.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 21d
Alan Lithgow no. 5 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 15d
Oisin McEntee no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 23d
Iain Wilson no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Kyle Jacobs no. 8 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 2d
Gavin Reilly no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 3m, 17d
Gozie Ugwu no. 10 Alex Jakubiak sub-off.png alex-jakubiak.jpg born in England 25y, 6m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Reece Lyon no. 11 Cammy Smith sub-off.png cammy-smith.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 16d
Age 27y, 9m, 9d
Joshua Bysouth sub GK Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 14d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Robbie Muirhead sub 2 Steven Bell steven-bell.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 0m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Mark Russell sub 3 Connor Murray connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 16d
Darren Hynes sub 4 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 23y, 3m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis McGrattan sub 5 Robbie Crawford robbie-crawford.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 18d
Alexander Easdale sub 6 Juan Alegría sub-on.png juan-alegria.jpg Colombia 19y, 9m, 6d
Lewis McGregor sub 7 Ben Stanway ben-stanway.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 5m, 20d
Alex King sub 8 Stephen Hendrie sub-on.png stephen-hendrie.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 4d
sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Both sides filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.