former PT manager Dick Campbell Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 5m, -1d
In Ciaran McKenna; Kevin Holt; Brian Graham; Kyle Turner; Scott Tiffoney
Out Richard Foster; Stephen Hendrie; Kyle McAllister; Alex Jakubiak; Robbie Crawford
Colin Hamilton (0-1, 6 mins) Scorer(s) Ciaran McKenna (1-1, 60 mins)
Craig Wighton (0-1, 6 mins) Assist(s) Juan Alegría (1-1, 60 mins)
Liam Henderson; Chris Hamilton; Michael McKenna Booking(s) Brian Graham; Ross Docherty
Sending Off(s)
Bobby Linn (Dale Hilson, 66 mins); Craig Wighton (Luke Donnelly, 61 mins); Michael McKenna (James Craigen, 77 mins); Jack Hamilton (Sam Ford, 82 mins) Subs Scott Tiffoney (Robbie Crawford, 11 mins); Kyle Turner (Juan Alegría, HT); Tunji Akinola (Richard Foster, HT); Cammy Smith (Connor Murray, 82 mins)
Derek Gaston Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 23d
Scott Stewart no. 2 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 4d
Colin Hamilton no. 3 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 4d
former Jag Ricky Little no. 4 Lewis Mayo lewis-mayo.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 10d
Thomas O'Brien no. 5 Tunji Akinola sub-off.png tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 23y, 3m, 8d
Chris Hamilton no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Michael McKenna no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Bobby Linn no. 8 Cammy Smith sub-off.png cammy-smith.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Wighton no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 3m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Jack Hamilton no. 10 Kyle Turner sub-off.png kyle-turner.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 19d
Liam Henderson no. 11 Scott Tiffoney sub-off.png scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 3d
Age 26y, 4m, 8d
Calum Antell sub GK Andy Firth andy-firth.jpg born in England 25y, 5m, 3d
Jason Thomson sub 2 Richard Foster sub-on.png richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 7m, -2d
David Gold sub 3 Alex Jakubiak alex-jakubiak.jpg born in England 25y, 6m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Dale Hilson sub 4 Steven Bell steven-bell.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 0m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Luke Donnelly sub 5 Connor Murray sub-on.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Sam Ford sub 6 Robbie Crawford sub-on.png robbie-crawford.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 7d
Michael Bakare sub 7 Juan Alegría sub-on.png juan-alegria.jpg Colombia 19y, 8m, 23d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png James Craigen sub 8 Stephen Hendrie stephen-hendrie.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 21d
sub 9 Kyle McAllister kyle-mcallister.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Arbroath filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday, 29th January, 2022, but postponed due to high wind.
attendance notes

Info match hubs


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.