former Jag Stuart Taylor Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 3m, 9d
In Robbie Crawford; Kyle Turner
Out Stuart Bannigan; Cammy Smith
Andy Ryan (1-1, pen 55 mins); Mihai Popescu (2-2, 67 mins) Scorer(s) Scott Tiffoney (1-0, 45+1 mins); Zak Rudden (2-0, 64 mins)
none (1-1, pen 55 mins); Andy Ryan (2-2, 67 mins) Assist(s) none (1-0, 45+1 mins); Brian Graham (2-0, 64 mins)
Matthew Shiels; Miko Virtanen Booking(s) Kyle Turner
Sending Off(s)
Marley Redfernv (Reegan Mimnaugh, 52 mins) Subs Brian Graham (Cammy Smith, 76 mins); Zak Rudden (Ross MacIver, 82 mins); Robbie Crawford (Connor Murray, 82 mins)
Joe Hilton Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 2d
Jamie Hamilton no. 2 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 5m, 8d
Brian Easton no. 3 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 14d
Mihai Popescu no. 4 Lewis Mayo lewis-mayo.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 20d
Danny O'Reilly no. 5 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 23y, 1m, 18d
Miko Virtanen no. 6 Robbie Crawford sub-off.png robbie-crawford.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 17d
Lewis Smith no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 16d
Andy Winter no. 8 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 29d
Andy Ryan no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Marley Redfern no. 10 Zak Rudden sub-off.png zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 2d
Matthew Shiels no. 11 Scott Tiffoney scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 13d
Age 26y, 9m, 17d
Jamie Smith sub GK Harry Stone harry-stone.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 19d
Ben Stirling sub 2 Cammy Smith sub-on.png cammy-smith.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Reegan Mimnaugh sub 3 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 7m, 23d
Kyle Munro sub 4 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 14d
Ellis Brown sub 5 Connor Murray sub-on.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 15d
Chris McGinn sub 6 Ross MacIver sub-on.png ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 11d
sub 7 Stephen Hendrie stephen-hendrie.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 0d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes
  • 532 (SPFL)
  • Crowd limited due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.