former Jag Jim Duffy Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 1m, 14d
In Ciaran McKenna; Brian Graham
Out Lewis Mayo; Connor Murray
Scorer(s) Ross Docherty (1-0, 30 mins); Brian Graham (2-0, 33‎ mins); Brian Graham (3-0, 81 mins); Shea Gordon (4-0, 90‎+‎2 mins)
Assist(s) none (1-0, 30 mins); Kyle Turner (2-0, 33‎ mins); Ciaran McKenna (3-0, 81 mins); Stuart Bannigan (4-0, 90‎+‎2 mins)
Markus Fjørtoft; Nick McAllister Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Mark McKenzie (Daire O'Connor, 58 mins); James Maxwell (Steven Bradley, 71 mins); Tomi Adeloye (Michael Moffat, 79 mins) Subs Zak Rudden (Cammy Smith, 78 mins); Scott Tiffoney (Connor Murray, 83 mins); Kyle Turner (Shea Gordon, 85 mins)
Aidan McAdams Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 7d
Nick McAllister no. 2 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 19d
Patrick Reading no. 3 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 3m, 13d
Jack Baird no. 4 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 22y, 11m, 23d
Markus Fjørtoft no. 5 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 19d
Andy Murdoch no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 27d
Joe Chalmers no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Mark McKenzie no. 8 Kyle Turner sub-off.png kyle-turner.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Tomi Adeloye no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 11m, 21d
Jonathan Afolabi no. 10 Zak Rudden sub-off.png zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png James Maxwell no. 11 Scott Tiffoney sub-off.png scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 18d
Age 26y, 11m, 24d
Charlie Albinson sub GK Harry Stone harry-stone.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 6m, 24d
Jordan Houston sub 2 Cammy Smith sub-on.png cammy-smith.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 20d
former Jag Sean McGinty sub 3 Shea Gordon sub-on.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 5m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Michael Moffat sub 4 Connor Murray sub-on.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Daire O'Connor sub 5 Ross MacIver ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 16d
Cameron Salkeld sub 6 Jake Hastie jake-hastie.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Steven Bradley sub 7 Stephen Hendrie stephen-hendrie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.