Gus MacPherson Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 0m, 26d
In Kyle Turner
Out Cammy Smith
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Kyle Jacobs; Cameron Blues; Mark Russell Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Oisin McEntee (Michael Ledger, 32 mins); Gavin Reilly (Jimmy Knowles, 75 mins); Cameron Blues (Lewis McGrattan, 88 mins) Subs Zak Rudden (Cammy Smith, 69 mins); Ross Docherty (Shea Gordon, 76 mins); Brian Graham (Ross MacIver, 81 mins)
Jack Hamilton Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Cameron Blues no. 2 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 2m, 25d
Mark Russell no. 3 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 1d
Brian McLean no. 4 Lewis Mayo lewis-mayo.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 7d
Alan Lithgow no. 5 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 22y, 11m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Oisin McEntee no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 9d
Kyle Jacobs no. 7 Ross Docherty sub-off.png ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 3d
Jaakko Oksanen no. 8 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 16d
Reece Lyon no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 11m, 3d
Gary Oliver no. 10 Zak Rudden sub-off.png zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Gavin Reilly no. 11 Scott Tiffoney scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 0d
Age 26y, 9m, 1d
sub GK Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 9m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Michael Ledger sub 2 Cammy Smith sub-on.png cammy-smith.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 2d
Lewis Strapp sub 3 Shea Gordon sub-on.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 5m, 10d
former Jag Robbie Muirhead sub 4 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Jimmy Knowles sub 5 Connor Murray connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 2d
Darren Hynes sub 6 Ross MacIver sub-on.png ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis McGrattan sub 7 Jake Hastie jake-hastie.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 8d
Tom Allan sub 8

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Morton's bench had no recognised goalkeepers.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.