former Jag Stuart Taylor Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 0m, 15d
In Richard Foster; Lewis Mayo; Stuart Bannigan
Out Ciaran McKenna; Stephen Hendrie; Kyle Turner
Scorer(s) Zak Rudden (1-0, 7 mins); Brian Graham (2-0, 53 mins); Zak Rudden (3-0, 58 mins); Scott Tiffoney (4-0, 61 mins); Connor Murray (5-0, 72 mins); Brian Graham (6-0, 74 mins)
Assist(s) Kevin Holt (1-0, 7 mins); Scott Tiffoney (2-0, 53 mins); Brian Graham (3-0, 58 mins); Brian Graham (4-0, 61 mins); Zak Rudden (5-0, 72 mins); none (6-0, 74 mins)
Mihai Popescu; Josh Mullin Booking(s) Ross Docherty; Brian Graham; Zak Rudden
Sending Off(s)
Marley Redfern (David Moyo, 62 mins); Luke Matheson (Jamie Hamilton, 75 mins) Subs Kevin Holt (Ciaran McKenna, 10 mins); Cammy Smith (Connor Murray, 67 mins); Brian Graham (Jake Hastie, 75 mins)
Ryan Fulton Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Luke Matheson no. 2 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 2m, 14d
Kieran MacDonald no. 3 Kevin Holt sub-off.png kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 20d
Mihai Popescu no. 4 Lewis Mayo lewis-mayo.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 26d
Shaun Want no. 5 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 22y, 10m, 24d
Ronan Hughes no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 28d
Lewis Smith no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 22d
Miko Virtanen no. 8 Cammy Smith sub-off.png cammy-smith.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 21d
Andy Ryan no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 10m, 22d
Josh Mullin no. 10 Zak Rudden zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Marley Redfern no. 11 Scott Tiffoney scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 19d
Age 26y, 11m, 3d
Joe Hilton sub GK Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 8m, 19d
Ben Stirling sub 2 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 5d
Brian Easton sub 3 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 4m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Jamie Hamilton sub 4 Ciaran McKenna sub-on.png ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png David Moyo sub 5 Connor Murray sub-on.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 21d
Kyle Munro sub 6 Ross MacIver ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 17d
Adam McGowan sub 7 Jake Hastie sub-on.png jake-hastie.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday, 16th October, 2021. Brought forward as live game for BBC Scotland.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.