Allan Johnston Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 57y, 0m, 8d
In Ciaran McKenna; Stephen Hendrie; Kyle Turner
Out Richard Foster; Lewis Mayo; Stuart Bannigan
Lee Connelly (0-1, 69 mins); Ally Roy (0-2, 90+2 mins) Scorer(s)
Roberto Nditi (0-1, 69 mins); none (0-2, 90+2 mins) Assist(s)
Ruari Paton; Roberto Nditi Booking(s) Kevin Holt
Sending Off(s)
Aidan Fitzpatrick (Ally Roy, 76 mins); Lee Connelly (Euan East, 81 mins); Ruari Paton (Ruben Soares-Junior, 81 mins); Ben Liddle (Harry Cochrane, 87 mins) Subs Zak Rudden (Stuart Bannigan, 67 mins); Brian Graham (Connor Murray, 67 mins); Kyle Turner (Shea Gordon, 72 mins); Cammy Smith (Ross MacIver, 82 mins)
Sol Brynn Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 2d
Max Johnston no. 2 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 13d
Alex Cooper no. 3 Stephen Hendrie stephen-hendrie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 0d
Josh Debayo no. 4 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 22y, 10m, 17d
Paul McKay no. 5 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 13d
Roberto Nditi no. 6 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Ben Liddle no. 7 Kyle Turner sub-off.png kyle-turner.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 28d
Willie Gibson no. 8 Cammy Smith sub-off.png cammy-smith.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Ruari Paton no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 10m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Lee Connelly no. 10 Zak Rudden sub-off.png zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 2d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Aidan Fitzpatrick no. 11 Scott Tiffoney scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 12d
Age 25y, 9m, 3d
Charlie Cowie sub GK Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg the USA 18y, 7m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Harry Cochrane sub 2 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 2m, 7d
Josh Todd sub 3 Stuart Bannigan sub-on.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 21d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Ally Roy sub 4 Shea Gordon sub-on.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 4m, 22d
Calvin McGrory sub 5 Connor Murray sub-on.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Euan East sub 6 Ross MacIver sub-on.png ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 10d
Niyah Joseph sub 7
Scott Dunn sub 8
mh-sub-on.png Ruben Soares-Junior sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.