former Jag Billy Dodds Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 11m, 12d
In Lewis Mayo; Kyle Turner; Brian Graham
Out Shea Gordon; Connor Murray; Ross MacIver
Kirk Broadfoot (1-1, 51 mins)‎; Shane Sutherland (1-2, 68 mins)‎; Aaron Doran (1-3, 71 mins)‎ Scorer(s) Scott Tiffoney (1-0, 17 mins)
Scott Allardice (1-1, 51 mins)‎; Danny Devine (1-2, 68 mins)‎; David Carson (1-3, 71 mins)‎ Assist(s) Stuart Bannigan (1-0, 17 mins)
Robbie Deas Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan; Ross Docherty
Sending Off(s)
Tom Walsh (Cameron Harper, 74 mins); Roddy MacGregor (Sean Welsh, 79 mins); Manny Duku (Reece McAlear, 83 mins) Subs Cammy Smith (Zak Rudden, 69 mins); Kyle Turner (Jake Hastie, 69 mins); Brian Graham (Ross MacIver, 79 mins)
former Jag Mark Ridgers Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 5d
David Carson no. 2 Lewis Mayo lewis-mayo.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 23d
Robbie Deas no. 3 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 1m, 11d
former Jag Danny Devine no. 4 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 21d
Kirk Broadfoot no. 5 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Roddy MacGregor no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 25d
Scott Allardice no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Tom Walsh no. 8 Kyle Turner sub-off.png kyle-turner.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Manny Duku no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 9m, 19d
Shane Sutherland no. 10 Cammy Smith sub-off.png cammy-smith.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 18d
Aaron Doran no. 11 Scott Tiffoney scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 16d
Age 27y, 0m, 12d
Cammy Mackay sub GK Harry Stone harry-stone.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 22d
Wallace Duffy sub 2 Zak Rudden sub-on.png zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Cameron Harper sub 3 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 3m, 26d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Sean Welsh sub 4 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 17d
Billy Mckay sub 5 Connor Murray connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 18d
Lewis Jamieson sub 6 Ross MacIver sub-on.png ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Reece McAlear sub 7 Jake Hastie sub-on.png jake-hastie.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
dubious goals panel
  • The 'network' have had a particularly poor day on the assists front, failing to call 3 out of 4, all of which are very straightforward on the video evidence. Thistle's assist was Stuart Bannigan, not Ross Docherty. ICT's first was assisted by Scott Allardice, where the network lists no-one. The network gives ICT's second assist to Kirk Broadfoot, where it was actually Danny Devine.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.